Ugly Americans

All Seasons

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1 x 1Pilot2010-03-17  
1 x 2An American Werewolf in America2010-03-24  
1 x 3Demon Baby2010-03-31  
1 x 4Blob Gets a Job2010-04-07  
1 x 5Treegasm2010-04-14  
1 x 6So, You Want to Be a Vampire?2010-04-21  
1 x 7Kong of Queens2010-04-28  
1 x 8Better Off Undead2010-10-06  
1 x 9Kill...Mark, Kill2010-10-13  
1 x 10Sympathy for the Devil2010-10-20  
1 x 11Hell for the Holidays2010-10-27  
1 x 12Trolling for Terror2010-11-03  
1 x 13Soulsucker2010-11-10  
1 x 14The Manbirds2010-11-17  
2 x 1Wet Hot Demonic Summer2011-06-30  
2 x 2Callie and Her Sister2011-07-07  
2 x 3Ride Me to Hell2011-07-14  
2 x 4G. I. Twayne2011-07-21  
2 x 5The Ring of Powers2011-07-28  
2 x 6Attack of Mark's Clone2011-08-04  
2 x 7Wail Street2011-08-11  
2 x 8Little Ship of Horrors2011-08-18  
2 x 9Lilly and the Beast2011-08-25  
2 x 10Mummy Dearest2011-09-01  
2 x 11Journey to the Center of Twayne2012-03-14  
2 x 12Any Given Workday2012-03-21  
2 x 13The Roast of Twayne the Boneraper2012-03-28  
2 x 14Mark Loves Dick2012-04-04  
2 x 15The Stalking Dead2012-04-11  
2 x 16The Dork Knight2012-04-18  
2 x 17Fools for Love2012-04-25