Pawn Stars

Season 2009                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

This season is locked at the season level and cannot be changed.
It was locked by furby
Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Pilot: Boom or Bust2009-07-19
2Confederate Conundrum2009-07-19
3Sink or Sell2009-07-26
4Knights in Fake Armor?2009-07-26
5Gangsters & Guitars2009-08-02
6Damn Yankees2009-08-02
7Brothels & Busses2009-08-09
8Time Machines2009-08-16
9Rope a Dope2009-08-23
10Rick's Big Bet2009-08-30
11John Hancock's Hancock2009-09-06
12Plane Crazy2009-09-13
13Peaches & Pinups2009-09-20
14Old Man's Gamble2009-09-27
15Fired Up2009-11-30
16Sharks and Cobras2009-11-30
17Old Man's Booty2009-12-07
18A Shot and a Shave2009-12-07
19Hot Air Buffoon2009-12-14
20Steaks at Stake2009-12-14
21Secret Santa2009-12-21
22Pawn Shop Pinot2009-12-21
SpecialA Christmas Special2009-12-21
23Bikes and Blades2009-12-27
24Rick's Bad Day2009-12-27

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season