Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic

Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

This season is locked at the series level and cannot be changed.
It was locked by Maretoh
Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Aladdin and Alibaba2012-10-07
2Dungeon Suite2012-10-14
3The Sorceror of Creation2012-10-21
4People of the Plains2012-10-28
5Dungeon - Capturer2012-11-04
6Fanalis, The Warrior Tribe2012-11-11
7His Name is Sinbad2012-11-18
8A Broken Promise2012-11-25
9A Prince's Duty2012-12-02
10His Name is Judal2012-12-09
11A New Visitor2012-12-16
12Determination and Separation2012-12-23
13Prince of the Revolution2013-01-06
14Alibaba's Answer2013-01-13
15Kassim's Answer2013-01-20
16Wisdom of Solomon2013-01-27
18The Kingdom of Sindria2013-02-10
19The Name of the Culprit is Sinbad2013-02-17
20The Two Princes2013-02-24
21Dungeon Zagan2013-03-03
22Household of Flames2013-03-10
23Battle Cry2013-03-17
24Falling from Grace2013-03-24
25Alibaba and Aladdin2013-03-31

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season