Are You the One?

Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1You Can’t Handle the Truth2014-01-21
2The Temptation of Chris T2014-01-28
3A real ‘G’2014-02-04
4Karma’s a Bitch2014-02-11
5Double Shot2014-02-18
6Turn the Paige2014-02-25
7It's So Hard... to Say Goodbye2014-03-04
8Getting Dumped On2014-03-11
9White Party2014-03-18
10Rub Down With a Happy Ending2014-03-25
SpecialSpecial Delivery2014-09-29

Season Banners

There are no banners for this season

Wide Season Banners