Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
2The Talk2014-10-01
3The Nod2014-10-08
4Crazy Mom2014-10-15
5Crime and Punishment2014-10-22
6The Prank King2014-10-29
7The Gift of Hunger2014-11-12
8Oedipal Triangle2014-11-19
9Colored Commentary2014-12-03
10Black Santa/White Christmas2014-12-10
11Law of Attraction2015-01-07
12Martin Luther Skiing Day2015-01-14
13Big Night, Big Fight2015-02-11
14Andre from Marseille2015-02-18
15The Dozens2015-02-25
16Parental Guidance2015-03-04
1730 Something2015-03-25
18Sex, Lies and Vasectomies2015-04-01
19The Real World2015-04-08
20Switch Hitting2015-04-22
21The Peer-ent Trap2015-04-29
22Please Don’t Ask, Please Don’t Tell2015-05-06
23Elephant in the Room2015-05-13
24Pops, Pops, Pops2015-05-20

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season