Cooks vs. Cons

Season 2                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Doughnut Derby2016-07-10 
2Surf and Turf Showdown2016-07-17 
3Shrimp and Grits Gridiron2016-07-24 
4Pancake Pandemonium2016-07-31 
5Chicken Wingin' It!2016-08-07 
6Beer Bedlam2016-08-14 
7Pie Fight2016-08-21 
8Crab Cake Crazy2016-08-28 
9Chowder Chowdown2016-09-04 
10Ballpark Snack Attack2016-09-11 
11Pizza Pizzazz2016-09-18 
12Fish and Chip Championship2016-09-25 

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season