Kitchen Confidential

Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Exile on Main Street2005-09-19
3Dinner Date With Death2005-10-03
4French Fight2005-12-05
5You Lose, I Win2005-12-12
6Rabbit Test2005-12-19
7The Robbery2006-01-01
8Teddy Takes Off2006-01-01
9Let's Do Brunch2006-01-01
10Praise be Praise2006-01-01
11An Affair To Remember2006-05-12
12Power Play2006-01-01
13And the Award Goes To...2006-01-23

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season