Primeval: New World

All Seasons

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1 x 1The New World2012-10-29  
1 x 2Sisiutl2012-11-05  
1 x 3Fear of Flying2012-11-12  
1 x 4Angry Birds2012-11-19  
1 x 5Undone2012-11-26  
1 x 6Clean Up on Aisle Three2012-12-03  
1 x 7Babes in the Woods2012-12-10  
1 x 8Truth2012-12-17  
1 x 9Breakthrough2013-01-22  
1 x 10The Great Escape2013-01-29  
1 x 11The Inquisition2013-02-05  
1 x 12The Sound of Thunder (1)2013-02-12  
1 x 13The Sound of Thunder (2)2013-02-19