Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1 x 1Hit Without Being Hit2013-03-31  
1 x 2Up, Up and Away2013-04-07  
1 x 3The Last Drop2013-04-14  
1 x 4The Mad Minute2013-04-21  
1 x 5Up, Up and Uh-oh!2013-04-28  
1 x 6Dancin' To Dixie2013-05-05  
1 x 7The Enjun2013-05-12  
1 x 8Shako, Rattle and Roll2013-05-19