All Seasons

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1 x 1Pilot2017-02-15  
1 x 2Then and Now2017-02-22  
1 x 3Poison Prize2017-07-01  
1 x 4Clean Burn2017-07-08  
1 x 5Not A Word2017-07-08  
1 x 6Faith2017-07-15  
1 x 7Where Do We Go From Here?2017-07-22  
1 x 8Top Dog/Underdog2017-07-22  
1 x 9To See, to Tell2017-07-29  
1 x 10Finally2017-08-05  
1 x 11I'm In If You Are2017-08-05  
1 x 12Running Out of Time2017-08-12  
1 x 13The Return2017-08-12