Site Rating:
11 ratings

The Lying Game

The Lying Game follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on the mysterious identity of their birth mother. After Sutton inexplicably fails to return to the girls' designated meeting place, Emma must decide whether to come clean about her identity and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister's whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.


First Aired: August 15, 2011
Air Day: Monday
Air Time: 9:00 PM
Runtime: 60 minutes
Network: ABC Family
Genre: Drama


Specials 1 2 All


view all 5

Fan Art

view all 9



Alexandra Chando

as Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Image By: daria.
Request DMCA takedown

Alice Greczyn

as Madeline Rybak
Image By: daria.
Request DMCA takedown

Blair Redford

as Ethan Whitehorse
Image By: daria.
Request DMCA takedown
view all 10