Site Rating:
13 ratings


The series revolves around five different characters from different parts of Britain: David Sowerbutts, a serial killer obsessed man-child who still lives with his mother Maureen; Mr. Jelly, an embittered one-handed children's entertainer; Oscar Lomax, a blind millionare who collects Beanies; Joy Aston, a midwife who treats a practice doll as if it is her real child; and Robert Greenspan, a telekinetic panto dwarf in love with his Snow White. All five are connected by a mysterious blackmailer who has sent them a letter each, all of which contains the same message: "I know what you did…"


First Aired: June 18, 2009
Air Day: Thursday
Air Time: 10:00 PM
Runtime: 30 minutes
Network: BBC Two
Genre: Comedy


Specials 1 2 All


view all 4

Fan Art

view all 4



Reece Shearsmith

as Mr. Jelly
Image By: sheppy
Request DMCA takedown

Steve Pemberton

as David Sowerbutts
Image By: sheppy
Request DMCA takedown

Eileen Atkins

as Nurse Kenchington
Image By: Trottel
Request DMCA takedown
view all 17