Site Rating:
2 ratings

Walk the Prank

Walk the Prank is a live-action Disney XD, and Disney Channel original series starring Cody Veith, Bryce Gheisar, Brandon Severs, Jillian Shea Speeder and Tobie Windham. Walk the Prank follows four kids who pull pranks on random people, with hidden twist and surprises, along with a sitcom side of the show which features the group hanging out. The show was created by Trevor Moore & Adam Small. It's directed by Tom Gianas.

Join the Community!

Track and react with millions of Walk the Prank
fans just like you on TV Time.

TV Time


First Aired: April 1, 2016
Air Day:
Air Time: 7:00 a.m
Runtime: 30 minutes
Network: Disney XD
Genre: Children


Specials 1 2 All


Fan Art



Tobie Windham

as Uncle Will
Image By: SherbertKing
Request DMCA takedown

Jillian Shea Spaeder

as Bailey Schuster
Image By: SherbertKing
Request DMCA takedown

Brandon Severs

as Dusty Williams
Image By: SherbertKing
Request DMCA takedown
view all 5