Rock Star: INXS - The DVD

Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Reality-TV - Relive the most memorable moments of the hit reality show that searched for a lead singer to replace late INXS front man Michael Hutchence -- and came up with a worthy winner in singer J.D. Fortune. Tracks include Fortune's "California Dreamin'," Suzie McNeil's "Bohemian Rhapsody," Miguel Ayesa's "Kiss from a Rose" and Marty Casey's "Baby One More Time," plus the new INXS performing "Need You Tonight," "Never Tear Us Apart" and "Suicide Blonde." - MiG Ayesa, Brandon Calhoon, Neal Carlson

  • Movie ID 267455
  • Status Released
  • Released United States of America November 29, 2005
  • Genres Reality
  • Directors Michael Simon
  • Original Country United States of America
  • Original Language English
  • Distributor Epic Music Video
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Favorited This movie has been favorited by 0 people.
  • Created August 31, 2021
  • Modified August 31, 2021

Featured Actors