Home / Discover / People

Jay Lanin


Other Television

Series Episodes Date Type
The F.B.I. False Witness December 10, 1967 Guest Star
The Invaders Summit Meeting: Part II November 7, 1967 Guest Star
The F.B.I. The Bomb That Walked Like a Man May 1, 1966 Guest Star
Gunsmoke Scot Free May 9, 1964 Guest Star
Bonanza The Pure Truth March 8, 1964 Guest Star
The Wide Country The Man Who Ran Away February 7, 1963 Guest Star
Saints and Sinners Judith Was a Lady December 3, 1962 Guest Star
The Alfred Hitchcock Hour Ride the Nightmare November 29, 1962 Guest Star
Gunsmoke The Ditch October 27, 1962 Guest Star