English Français
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Episode Friday, September 14, 2018 09/14/2018
2 Episode Friday, September 21, 2018 09/21/2018
3 Episode Friday, September 28, 2018 09/28/2018
4 Episode Friday, October 5, 2018 10/05/2018
5 Episode Friday, October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
6 Episode Friday, October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
7 Episode Friday, October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
8 Episode Friday, November 2, 2018 11/02/2018
9 Episode Friday, November 9, 2018 11/09/2018
10 Episode Friday, November 16, 2018 11/16/2018
11 Episode Friday, November 23, 2018 11/23/2018
12 Episode Friday, November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
13 Episode Friday, December 7, 2018 12/07/2018
14 Episode Friday, January 11, 2019 01/11/2019
15 Episode Friday, January 18, 2019 01/18/2019
16 Episode Friday, January 25, 2019 01/25/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.