Home / Series / James Patterson's Murder Is Forever / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Murder Interrupted

    • January 22, 2018

    Frank and Nancy Howard, a devoted, church-going couple who were pillars of their Carrollton, Texas community. But in the summer of 2009, a hit man showed up at their door, forever changing their lives.

  • S01E02 Mother of All Murders

    • January 29, 2018

    Young Gypsy Blanchard was chronically sick, but she remained remarkably positive thanks to the doting care of her mother, DeeDee. When one of them is found dead, a community is left in shock as police struggle to find answers.

  • S01E03 Home Sweet Murder

    • February 5, 2018

    Leo Fisher and Sue Duncan were a happily married couple living in McLean, Virginia. But one quiet November evening, while they're preparing dinner, the doorbell rings - and their world changes forever.

  • S01E04 Murder on the Run

    • February 12, 2018

    A veteran Detective with Omaha Police Department, responds to a horrific double homicide involving an 11-year-old boy and the family's housekeeper. Another murder takes place on the other side of town. Are the two crimes connected?

  • S01E05 Murder Beyond the Grave

    • February 19, 2018

    Nearly 30 years ago, The small town of Kankakee, Illinois was rocked by a kidnapping and ransom scheme that targeted one of its most beloved citizens - shocking the town, and the nation.

  • S01E06 Murder in Paradise

    • February 26, 2018

    A wealthy couple from Newport Beach, California, upset area locals who want a property to remain unchanged - leading to two homicides. But is it as simple as it seems? Or will authorities be pushed to their limits to solve this case?