Home / Series / A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Surprise! I Like Boys and Girls

    • October 9, 2007
    • MTV

    Internet personality Tila Tequila invites female and male suitors to live in a mansion and then they compete in tasks for her affection.

  • S01E02 Can't We All Just Get Along?

    • October 16, 2007
    • MTV

    Now that Tila's secret is revealed, the guys and girls must fight for her love involving competitions. Marcus and Ashley get into a fight over something stupid while Rebecca consoles Tila. Someone is so shocked over the news of Tila's bisexuality, that they decide it's best they leave the house. The guys must "walk a mile in women's shoes" but putting on high-heels, and the girls must do 20 push-ups. Afterwards, the remaining contestants search through foam for a chip that will reserve them a spot to get special alone time with Tila. Tila then eliminates 4 more people and invites the remaining people into her house.

  • S01E03 Under the Covers

    • October 23, 2007
    • MTV

    17 people remain, and must once again fight for Tila's love, but this time, they must do it over a slumber party that invovles Spin-the-Bottle. Tila must then send home 5 more people.

  • S01E04 A Broken Heart

    • October 30, 2007
    • MTV

    With 12 houseguests remaining, Tila has her 1st annual Bi-Athalon to pit males against females, in which the winning team will decide to go to Heaven or Hell with Tila. Then, Tila has everyone give her a massage, where the 2 people who did the best job will get alone time with Tila. Then, Tila sends 2 people home.

  • S01E05 I Always Get What I Want

    • November 6, 2007
    • MTV

    10 houseguests remain and this time they must wash a car in the most creative way, where the winning team will get a Spa day out with Tila. The losing team, however, must camp outside for the night. Then, Tila pits guys against girls in a challenge that involves a spinning chair and glasses. Then, Tila sends 1 guy and 1 girl home leaving 8 people still with a shot at love.

  • S01E06 The Cat Fight

    • November 13, 2007
    • MTV

    The final 8 contestants fight for Tila's heart. This time, Tila has all 8 eat disgusting food where the winner gets a date with Tila. Then, Tila must send 2 more contestants home, which causes the second fight during elimination.

  • S01E07 A Second Chance?

    • November 20, 2007
    • MTV

    After Brandi decides to leave, five contestants remain. This week, they must fight for Tila's love in a challenge that involves a chocolate pool. In the end, Tila sends 1 more person home.

  • S01E08 Welcome To The Family

    • November 27, 2007
    • MTV

    Tila travels around the world to meet the remaining four contestant's family.

  • S01E09 Three's A Crowd

    • December 4, 2007
    • MTV

    Tila and the final 3 go to Cancun, Mexico. Tila then has the tough job of sending 1 person home, but will she have the heart to send someone home?

  • S01E10 I Choose...

    • December 17, 2007
    • MTV

  • S01E11 Finale Shot

    • December 23, 2007
    • MTV

    Tila will reunite with the people she sent home during the competition.

Season 2

Season 3