Home / Series / A Woman Named Jackie / Aired Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 The Bouvier Years 90
S01E02 The Kennedy Years 90
S01E03 The Onassis Years 90