Home / Series / AFK: The Video Game / Fantasy Web series / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • November 5, 2015

    Disorientated and confused in a chaotic new world, the gamers find themselves quickly making new friends, and new enemies. Part of double with second.

  • S01E02 Pilot

    • November 5, 2015

    Disorientated and confused in a chaotic new world, the gamers find themselves quickly making new friends, and new enemies. Part of double with first episode.

  • S01E03 NEWBS

    • November 12, 2015

    Steven and Brendon find themselves prisoners, while Q, Maybel and Jack try to survive their first night in a new world. Also, panic stricken undead rogues, and a bunny.

  • S01E04 NINJAS

    • November 19, 2015

    Jack suffers a setback, while Stevens revelation has a serious effect on his relationship with Brendon.

  • S01E05 PVP

    • November 26, 2015

    Maybel struggles with her new body, and Vanya and Q battle each other in a test of willpower.

  • S01E06 INC MOB

    • December 3, 2015

    As the group comes together, they find themselves pursued by the Behemoth, but get help from an unexpected source.

  • S01E07 OOE

    • December 10, 2015

    Split up and exhausted, Jack, Steven and Brendon butt heads, while Q and Maybel try to get to the bottom of a mystery.

  • S01E08 IRL

    • December 17, 2015

    In the aftermath of traumatic events, the gamers open up about their lives.

  • S01E09 PHAT LEWT

    • December 24, 2015

    Discovering a tavern, has the group finally found a place to call home? Meanwhile, Jack's mysterious pursuer falls into the clutches of Vanya.

  • S01E10 NPC

    • December 31, 2015

    A new arrival causes trouble for the group, and the identity of Jacks stalker is finally revealed.

  • S01E11 PUG

    • January 7, 2016

    After taking over the Tavern, Vanya Forces Q to make a difficult decision, while Jack and Amy's relationship comes to a turning point.

  • S01E12 ZERG

    • January 14, 2016

    Events come to a head as a group of gankers attack the tavern.

Season 2

  • S02E01 REBOOT

    • November 1, 2018

    It has been three months since the day gamers from around the world found themselves trapped in the bodies of their characters, or as it is now known, ‘Launch Day.’ Many have died. Most have struggled. Some have thrived. And now, after the confusion and chaos of the early days, with no escape from this world in sight, the first tentative communities have begun to form. But what kind of new world will they create? Which lessons will they learn from the past? ...and which are they doomed to repeat?

  • S02E02 RESKIN

    • November 8, 2018

    Jack and Q discuss the ramifications of their situation, while Vanya meets a familiar face.


    • November 15, 2018

    Clint furthers his plans to consolidate power, while Quinn reveals his reasons for bringing Q to the camp. Meanwhile, Jack discovers the dangers of annoying the guards.


    • November 22, 2018

    V’rugga has a surprising reunion, while Serena tries to win Steven over to her cause. Jack is shocked to come across a familiar face.

  • S02E05 ERP

    • November 29, 2018

    Amy enlightens Jack about the purpose of her quest and Q and Quinn make further headway into the workings of the mysterious device. After some disturbing revelations, Jack confronts Clint head on.

  • S02E06 AGGRO

    • December 6, 2018

    Jack and Q have a falling out over the nature of their relationship, while Serena puts Quinn on the spot. Steven comes to a decision over which side he's on.

  • S02E07 PWND

    • December 13, 2018

    After a night of violence, Clint takes decisive action against the camp, forcing Q, Jack and the others to make their escape and a painful separation.

  • S02E08 GANKED

    • December 20, 2018

    Steven has a life changing experience, while Jack and Amy come to a crossroads in their relationship. Vanya and Q have a unusual reunion.


    • December 27, 2018

    Clint shows Serena just how ruthless he can be as Q and Jack try to escape the trap Vanya has laid for them.

  • S02E10 RAID

    • January 3, 2019

    Season Finale: Matters come to a head as all parties converge on the camp in a final competition for the magical device.