Home / Series / Alphas / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • July 11, 2011
    • Syfy

    Operating within the Defense Criminal Investigation Service of the U.S. Department of Defense and led by preeminent neurologist and psychiatrist Dr. Lee Rosen, an expert in Alpha phenomena, the team investigates cases that point to others with Alpha abilities. As they work against the clock to solve this new brand of crime, they must prevent their own personality differences and disparate backgrounds from interfering with their ultimate mission to catch the enemy.

  • S01E02 Cause & Effect

    • July 18, 2011
    • Syfy

    A problematic former patient of Rosen's escapes as Rosen is getting acquainted with his Department of Defense liaison, and the rest of the team tries to balance their normal lives with their work as Alphas.

  • S01E03 Anger Management

    • July 25, 2011
    • Syfy

    The team moves to new offices following the attack on Rosen; violent riots break out on the east coast, which are linked to a runaway teen.

  • S01E04 Rosetta

    • August 1, 2011
    • Syfy

    The Alpha team closes in on Red Flag and rescues an autistic woman, Anna, with the ability to translate any language. The team tries to figure out Red Flag’s plan while Gary bonds with Anna.

  • S01E05 Never Let Me Go

    • August 8, 2011
    • Syfy

    Rachel goes on a date that ends with a powerful kiss; Rosen's team officially joins the Defense Criminal Investigation Service, and their first case is to probe a series of deaths linked to a high school in Pennsylvania.

  • S01E06 Bill & Gary's Excellent Adventure

    • August 15, 2011
    • Syfy

    While Bill and Gary take on a case of their own, Nina and Cameron grow closer.

  • S01E07 Catch and Release

    • August 22, 2011
    • Syfy

    The team is ordered to find and protect Skylar, an Alpha with skills that could be dangerous in the wrong hands.

  • S01E08 A Short Time in Paradise

    • August 29, 2011
    • Syfy

    Hicks and Nina are entranced by a deadly cult leader named Jonas.

  • S01E09 Blind Spot

    • September 12, 2011
    • Syfy

    The team finds themselves under siege by an undetectable Alpha when they bring in a potential Red Flag member for questioning.

  • S01E10 The Unusual Suspects

    • September 19, 2011
    • Syfy

    The DoD imprisons Rosen and his team after they suspect that one of the members is a Red Flag traitor.

  • S01E11 Original Sin

    • September 26, 2011
    • Syfy

    Rosen and his team find out about a secret red flag meeting. Things come to ahead for the team and the future is cloudy.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Wake Up Call

    • July 23, 2012
    • Syfy

    When two of their own team are taken hostage, the team must come back together to save their lives.

  • S02E02 The Quick and the Dead

    • July 30, 2012
    • Syfy

    On the hunt for a killer, the team realizes the search has lead him directly to them with a deadly consequences.

  • S02E03 Alpha Dogs

    • August 6, 2012
    • Syfy

    While going undercover at a Fight Club, Harken and Hicks rescue Kat from the bad guys and invite her to join their family.

  • S02E04 When Push Comes to Shove

    • August 13, 2012
    • Syfy

    While investigating a string of crimes, the team realizes that they are looking for Nina, who had gone AWOL, and try to stop her before she hurts herself.

  • S02E05 Gaslight

    • August 20, 2012
    • Syfy

    An Alpha loses his mind and kidnaps Rachel; the team loses touch with reality while trying to find Rachel.

  • S02E06 Alphaville

    • August 27, 2012
    • Syfy

    Rosen enlists Skylar's help to decode Parish's Alpha technology and endangers her life and the life of her daughter.

  • S02E07 Gods and Monsters

    • September 10, 2012
    • Syfy

    The team is confronted with evidence of Parish's evil agenda; a young Alpha reveals a deadly ability.

  • S02E08 Falling

    • September 17, 2012
    • Syfy

    Rosen discovers the identity of the mole; Kat tracks a mysterious new street drug that makes users temporarily invincible.

  • S02E09 The Devil Will Drag You Under

    • September 24, 2012
    • Syfy

    Hicks turns defector and begins working for Parish; the team uncovers a plot to cause a massive, deadly blackout.

  • S02E10 Life After Death

    • October 1, 2012
    • Syfy

    Rosen and the team grasp for lifelines; Rosen tries to find a way through his grief.

  • S02E11 If Memory Serves

    • October 8, 2012
    • Syfy

    Hicks and Kat transport a valuable Parish asset; Roland holds the strategic intel they need to stop Parish.

  • S02E12 Need to Know

    • October 15, 2012
    • Syfy

    Rosen kidnaps and interrogates an Alpha prisoner; Harken and Gary search for Skylar.

  • S02E13 God's Eye

    • October 22, 2012
    • Syfy

    Rosen starts having hallucinations about his daughter; Rosen seeks a final confrontation with Alpha leader Stanton Parish.

Additional Specials