America's Game

America's Game: The Super Bowl Champions is an annual documentary series created by NFL Films (broadcast on the NFL Network and CBS). Its 42 installments profile the first 42 winning teams of the National Football League's annual Super Bowl championship game in, each episode chronicals an individual team.

  • NFL Videos: America's Game
  • Series ID 84099
  • Status Continuing
  • Networks NFL Network
  • Runtimes 44 minutes (49 episodes) 43 minutes (8 episodes) 60 minutes (2 episodes) 45 minutes (1 episode)
  • Genres Documentary Sport
  • On Other Sites IMDB Zap2It
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 53 people.
  • Created December 14, 2008 by carney
  • Modified September 10, 2019 by Administrator





Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.