An Idiot Abroad

Karl Pilkington is sent to foreign countries under the guise of visiting the New Seven Wonders of the World. Most of each episode focuses on Karl’s reactions to cultural differences and idiosyncrasies in the countries he visits.

čeština dansk Deutsch English suomi français עברית italiano русский язык español svenska
  • Series ID 187071
  • Status Ended
  • Original Network Sky1
  • Networks Sky1 from September 2010 to December 2012
  • Runtimes 60 minutes (61 episodes)
  • Parental Guide TV-MA (61 episodes)
  • Genres Comedy Documentary Travel
  • On Other Sites IMDB Zap2It
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 1071 people.
  • Created September 4, 2010 by BizJet78
  • Modified September 21, 2019 by Administrator

Featured Actors




Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.