Home / Series / Anger Management / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Charlie Goes Back to Therapy

    • June 28, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie, a baseball player with anger issues decides to return to therapy after a bad run-in with his ex-wife's new boyfriend.

  • S01E02 Charlie and the Slumpbuster

    • June 28, 2012
    • FX

    The new Charlie deals with a ghost from his baseball-playing days when an unattractive woman he slept with shows up as a new patient.

  • S01E03 Charlie Tries Sleep Deprivation

    • July 5, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie challenges his group to do 36 hours of sleep-deprivation therapy so that their inhibitions come down.

  • S01E04 Charlie and Kate Battle Over a Patient

    • July 12, 2012
    • FX

    Kate starts a war when she steals one of Charlie's group patients.

  • S01E05 Charlie Tries to Prove Therapy Is Legit

    • July 19, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie falls for Jen's hot new business partner only to find she thinks therapy is a scam. Patrick asks Charlie to counsel the angry ghost of his mother.

  • S01E06 Charlie Dates Kate's Patient

    • July 26, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie starts covertly dating a brilliant coffee-shop barista who is a patient of Kate's.

  • S01E07 Charlie's Patient Gets Out of Jail

    • August 2, 2012
    • FX

    One of Charlie's patients from his prison anger therapy group shows up on his doorstep. Jennifer gets back at Charlie by dating an ex-con.

  • S01E08 Charlie Outs a Patient

    • August 9, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie evaluates the depth of his involvement in his patient's lives when he accidentally helps his patient hook up with a crazy woman.

  • S01E09 Charlie's Dad Visits

    • August 16, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie gets an unexpected visit from his hypercritical father. Charlie attempts to help Lacey with road rage.

  • S01E10 Charlie Gets Romantic

    • August 23, 2012
    • FX

    Charlie and Kate's sexual episode leads to complications when he innocently asks her to a movie. Sam kisses a girl and the picture winds up on a social media site.

Season 2

Additional Specials