English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Jan 2 Wed 01/02/2019
2 Jan 3 Thur 01/03/2019
3 Jan 4 Fri 01/04/2019
4 Jan 7 Mon 01/07/2019
5 Jan 8 Tue 01/08/2019
6 Jan 9 Wed 01/09/2019
7 Jan 10 Thur 01/10/2019
8 Jan 11 Fri 01/11/2019
9 Jan 14 Mon 01/14/2019
10 Jan 15 Tue 01/15/2019
11 Jan 16 Wed 01/16/2019
12 Jan 17 Thu 01/17/2019
13 Jan 18 Fri 01/18/2019
14 Jan 21 Mon 01/21/2019
15 Jan 22 Tue 01/22/2019
16 Jan 23 Wed 01/23/2019
17 Jan 24 Thu 01/24/2019
18 Jan 25 Fri 01/25/2019
19 Jan 28 Mon 01/28/2019
20 Jan 29 Tue 01/29/2019
21 Jan 30 Wed 01/30/2019
22 Jan 31 Thu 01/31/2019
23 Feb 1 Fri 02/01/2019
24 Feb 4 Mon 02/04/2019
25 Feb 5 Tue 02/05/2019
26 Feb 6 Wed 02/06/2019
27 Feb 7 Thu 02/07/2019
28 Feb 8 Fri 02/08/2019
29 Feb 11 Mon 02/11/2019
30 Feb 12 Tue 02/12/2019
31 Feb 13 Wed 02/13/2019
32 Feb 14 Thu 02/14/2019
33 Feb 15 Fri 02/15/2019
34 Feb 18 Mon 02/18/2019
35 Feb 19 Tue 02/19/2019
36 Feb 20 Wed 02/20/2019
37 Feb 21 Thu 02/21/2019
38 Feb 22 Fri 02/22/2019
39 Feb 25 Mon 02/25/2019
40 Feb 26 Tue 02/26/2019
41 Feb 27 Wed 02/27/2019
42 Feb 28 Thu 02/28/2019
43 Mar 1 Fri 03/01/2019
44 Mar 4 Mon 03/04/2019
45 Mar 5 Tue 03/05/2019
46 Mar 6 Wed 03/06/2019
47 Mar 7 Thu 03/07/2019
48 Mar 8 Fri 03/08/2019
49 Mar 11 Mon 03/11/2019
50 Mar 12 Tue 03/12/2019
51 Mar 13 Wed 03/13/2019
52 Mar 18 Mon 03/18/2019
53 Mar 19 Tue 03/19/2019
54 Mar 20 Wed 03/20/2019
55 Mar 25 Mon 03/25/2019
56 Mar 26 Tue 03/26/2019
57 Mar 27 Wed 03/27/2019
58 Mar 29 Fri 03/29/2019
59 Apr 1 Mon 04/01/2019
60 Apr 2 Tue 04/02/2019
61 Apr 3 Wed 04/03/2019
62 Apr 4 Thu 04/04/2019
63 Apr 5 Fri 04/05/2019
64 Apr 8 Mon 04/08/2019
65 Apr 9 Tue 04/09/2019
66 Apr 10 Wed 04/10/2019
67 Apr 15 Mon 04/15/2019
68 Apr 16 Tue 04/16/2019
69 Apr 17 Wed 04/17/2019
70 Apr 18 Thu 04/18/2019
71 Apr 19 Fri 04/19/2019
72 Apr 22 Mon 04/22/2019
73 Apr 23 Tue 04/23/2019
74 Apr 24 Wed 04/24/2019
75 Apr 25 Thu 04/25/2019
76 Apr 26 Fri 04/26/2019
77 Apr 29 Mon 04/29/2019
78 Apr 30 Tue 04/30/2019
79 May 1 Wed 05/01/2019
80 May 2 Thu 05/02/2019
81 May 3 Fri 05/03/2019
82 May 6 Mon 05/06/2019
83 May 7 Tue 05/07/2019
84 May 8 Wed 05/08/2019
85 May 9 Thu 05/09/2019
86 May 10 Fri 05/10/2019
87 May 13 Mon 05/13/2019
88 May 14 Tue 05/14/2019
89 May 15 Wed 05/15/2019
90 May 16 Thu 05/16/2019
91 May 17 Fri 05/17/2019
92 May 20 Mon 05/20/2019
93 May 21 Tue 05/21/2019
94 May 22 Wed 05/22/2019
95 May 23 Thu 05/23/2019
96 May 24 Fri 05/24/2019
97 May 27 Mon 05/27/2019
98 May 28 Tue 05/28/2019
99 May 29 Wed 05/29/2019
100 May 30 Thu 05/30/2019
101 May 31 Fri 05/31/2019
102 June 3 Mon 06/03/2019
103 June 4 Tue 06/04/2019
104 June 5 Wed 06/05/2019
105 June 6 Thu 06/06/2019
106 June 7 Fri 06/07/2019
107 June 10 Mon 06/10/2019
108 June 11 Tue 06/11/2019
109 June 12 Wed 06/12/2019
110 June 13 Thur 06/13/2019
111 June 14 Fri 06/14/2019
112 June 17 Mon 06/17/2019
113 June 18 Tue 06/18/2019
114 June 19 Wed 06/19/2019
115 June 20 Thu 06/20/2019
116 June 21 Fri 06/21/2019
117 June 24 Mon 06/24/2019
118 June 25 Tue 06/25/2019
119 June 26 Wed 06/26/2019
120 June 27 Thu 06/27/2019
121 June 28 Fri 06/28/2019
122 July 8 Mon 07/08/2019
123 July 9 Tue 07/09/2019
124 July 10 Wed 07/10/2019
125 July 11 Thur 07/11/2019
126 July 12 Fri 07/12/2019
127 July 15 Mon 07/15/2019
128 July 16 Tue 07/16/2019
129 July 17 Wed 07/17/2019
130 July 18 Thur 07/18/2019
131 July 19 Fri 07/19/2019
132 July 22 Mon 07/22/2019
133 July 23 Tue 07/23/2019
134 July 24 Wed 07/24/2019
135 July 25 Thur 07/25/2019
136 July 26 Fri 07/26/2019
137 July 29 Mon 07/29/2019
138 July 30 Tue 07/30/2019
139 July 31 Wed 07/31/2019
140 Aug 1 Thur 08/01/2019
141 Aug 2 Fri 08/02/2019
142 Aug 5 Mon 08/05/2019
143 Aug 6 Tue 08/06/2019
144 Aug 7 Wed 08/07/2019
145 Aug 8 Thur 08/08/2019
146 Aug 9 Fri 08/09/2019
147 Aug 12 Mon 08/12/2019
148 Aug 13 Tue 08/13/2019
149 Aug 14 Wed 08/14/2019
150 Aug 26 Mon 08/26/2019
151 Aug 27 Tue 08/27/2019
152 Aug 28 Wed 08/28/2019
153 Aug 29 Thur 08/29/2019
154 Aug 30 Fri 08/30/2019
155 Sept 3 Tue 09/03/2019
156 Sept 4 Wed 09/04/2019
157 Sept 5 Thur 09/05/2019
158 Sept 6 Fri 09/06/2019
159 Sept 9 Mon 09/09/2019
160 Sept 10 Tue 09/10/2019
161 Sept 11 Wed 09/11/2019
162 Sept 12 Thur 09/12/2019
163 Sept 13 Fri 09/13/2019
164 Sept 16 Mon 09/16/2019
165 Sept 17 Tue 09/17/2019
166 Sept 18 Wed 09/18/2019
167 Sept 19 Thur 09/19/2019
168 Sept 20 Fri 09/20/2019
169 Sept 23 Mon 09/23/2019
170 Sept 24 Tue 09/24/2019
171 Sept 25 Wed 09/25/2019
172 Sept 26 Thur 09/26/2019
173 Sept 27 Fri 09/27/2019
174 Sept 30 Mon 09/30/2019
175 Oct 1 Tue 10/01/2019
176 Oct 2 Wed 10/02/2019
177 Oct 3 Thur 10/03/2019
178 Oct 4 Fri 10/04/2019
179 Oct 7 Mon 10/07/2019
180 Oct 8 Tue 10/08/2019
181 Oct 9 Wed 10/09/2019
182 Oct 10 Thur 10/10/2019
183 Oct 11 Fri 10/11/2019
184 Oct 14 Mon 10/14/2019
185 Oct 15 Tue 10/15/2019
186 Oct 16 Wed 10/16/2019
187 Oct 17 Thur 10/17/2019
188 Oct 18 Fri 10/18/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.