Home / Series / Axe Cop / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Night Mission: Stealing Friends Back

    • July 21, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop, Flute Cop, Grey Diamond, Army Chihuahua and Liborg help fellow superhero Bat Warthog Man find his missing friends.

  • S01E02 Zombie Island... In Space

    • July 27, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop and Flute Cop look for a kidnapped British scientist and travel to the Zombie Island planet to help save a queen.

  • S01E03 An American Story

    • August 3, 2013
    • FXX

    AXE COP tells the story of how his great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grandfather, Book Cop, invented the Fourth of July.

  • S01E04 Babysitting Unibaby

    • August 10, 2013
    • FXX

    When FLUTE COP finally has enough money to take his wife, Anita, on a romantic anniversary trip to Hawaii, he enlists AXE COP to babysit his daughter, Unibaby. Unfortunately, AXE COP hates babies and just wants to have fun, so he steals Unibaby's magical horn to transport himself to Magic World, along with Dr. Rang and Chubby Doll.

  • S01E05 Birthday Month

    • August 17, 2013
    • FXX

    AXE COP's birthday month is not going as planned when he accidentally murders a group of good mermaids. However, FLUTE COP and DR. RANG give AXE COP the best birthday present ever: finding out who killed AXE COP's parents - BAD SANTA. AXE COP travels to South Pole World in order to find BAD SANTA and bring him to justice.

  • S01E06 The Rabbit Who Broke All the Rules

    • August 24, 2013
    • FXX

    AXE COP gets a lesson in parenting when a mysterious, silent boy shows up asking AXE COP to be his father. After some nudging by FLUTE COP, AXE COP brings the boy to his Tri-Annual Learn Out camp to teach him how to kick and chop heads off. However, no one knows that the boy happens to be possessed by the soul of AXE COP's first kill: a rabbit that broke all the rules by eating coconuts.

  • S01E07 No More Bad Guys

    • November 2, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop has killed all the bad guys on earth, which means only one thing: new jobs.

  • S01E08 Super Axe

    • November 9, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop must convince his old college buddy, Super Axe, to go on one last adventure to save the world -- by travelling back in time.

  • S01E09 When Night Creatures Attack

    • November 16, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop and Flute Cop track down the Sun Thieves before the world is torn apart by Night Creatures.

  • S01E10 28 Days Before

    • November 23, 2013
    • FXX

    It's Thanksgiving and Axe Cop hasn't been seen since Halloween. How will his team celebrate Thanksgiving without him?

  • S01E11 Taxi Cop

    • November 30, 2013
    • FXX

    Young Axey and Flutey grow up to run a taxi company, just falling short of their childhood dreams of becoming crime fighters.

  • S01E12 The Dumb List

    • November 30, 2013
    • FXX

    Axe Cop is forced to let a girl join the team even though he has put all girls on the dumb list.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Night Mission: The Moon

    • April 17, 2015
    • FXX

    Flute Cop convinces Axe Cop to take him on his very first night mission... to the moon!

  • S02E02 Heads Will Roll

    • April 24, 2015
    • FXX

    Following the fight against Goo-rilla with the help of some Ice Vikings, Axe Cop is arrested for breaking the laws and is incarcerated in the local prison. Once their, the warden allows Axe Cop to chop the heads off of the inmates. Flute Cop later discovers that the warden is using the heads to grow his own henchmen so that he can sell them to every supervillain that needs loyal henchmen.

  • S02E03 Bald Cop

    • May 1, 2015
    • FXX

    Axe Cop is forced into hiding by the sinister Hell Chicken, while the world falls ruin to the Hell Chicken Zombie Apocalypse.

  • S02E04 The Center of the Ocean

    • May 8, 2015
    • FXX

    Axe Cop goes to a fancy dinner party that falls under siege by evil aliens who are there to kidnap the Water Queen.

  • S02E05 Mark Frankenstein

    • May 15, 2015
    • FXX

    Grey Diamond explores his origins and searches his past for his true identity.

  • S02E06 President Cop

    • May 22, 2015
    • FXX

    Axe Cop declares himself President of The World and unleashes a million years of peace and boredom.

  • S02E07 Axe Cop Saves God

    • May 29, 2015
    • FXX

    After Axe Cop's ham restaurant comes under attack by hell demons, he must venture to Heaven to protect God from Satan's forces.

  • S02E08 The Ultimate Mate

    • June 11, 2015
    • FXX

    Axe Cop needs to find the best roller-skating partner so he can win the Ultimate Space Trampoline grand prize, but little does he know that a much grander prize lies ahead.

  • S02E09 The Extincter

    • June 18, 2015
    • FXX

    When Bigfoot goes missing, Axe Cop & Flute Cop must team up with the Mysterious Beast Force to find him and put a stop to the Extincter once and for all.

  • S02E10 Baboons Rising

    • June 25, 2015
    • FXX

    There is an uprising of baboons which led to the death of the President as Axe Cop enlists the Almighty Bear and his bear army of Bearopolis to help fight the baboon army. When the baboon army plans to target the Secret President, Axe Cop, Flute Cop, and the Almighty Bear must enter the Secret President's bloodstream in order to confront the baboon's leader the Almighty Baboon.