Home / Series / Backstory / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S01E01 Serena vs. the Umpire August 18, 2019 45
S01E02 Banned for Life* January 19, 2020 50


Previous Season