Home / Series / BONDiNG / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Old Friends, New Names

    • April 24, 2019

    Struggling to make ends meet as a waiter, Pete takes a job working for his friend Tiff -- aka Mistress May -- in her sex dungeon.

  • S01E02 Pete Shy

    • April 24, 2019

    Pete gets stage fright, a customer's phone number and a lesson in tying knots. Tiff consults with Daphne, a prospective client.

  • S01E03 The Past is Not Always Behind

    • April 24, 2019

    Pete's roommate makes him an offer that's hard to refuse. Tiff and Pete run into an old -- and very drunk -- acquaintance.

  • S01E04 Let's Get Physical

    • April 24, 2019

    Tiff and Pete visit Daphne's immaculate home. Pete gears up for a coffee date with Josh, and Tiff interrupts a troubling encounter.

  • S01E05 Double Date

    • April 24, 2019

    Pete and Tiff argue as they get ready for their dates. While Josh and Pete flirt at a burlesque show, Doug tries to win over Tiff.

  • S01E06 Penguins

    • April 24, 2019

    When Tiff doesn't show up for work, Pete takes charge. Tiff reveals to Doug that she's a dominatrix, and Pete gives stand-up another shot.

  • S01E07 Into The Woods

    • April 24, 2019

    After some nudging from Daphne and Andrew, Tiff and Pete make up. Back in business, they meet a wealthy new client at his place.