Home / Series / Butch Patterson: Private Dick / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Jewel Heist (1)

    • February 27, 1999

  • S01E02 The Jewel Heist (2)

    • March 6, 1999

  • S01E03 The Hit

    • March 13, 1999

  • S01E04 Call Him Ishmail

    • March 20, 1999

  • S01E05 Losing It

    • March 27, 1999

  • S01E06 The Dinner Party

    • April 3, 1999

  • S01E07 The Affair

    • April 10, 1999

  • S01E08 Strike One

    • April 17, 1999

    Blanche duMaurier and Debbie Hitler strike a deal but Debbie double-double crosses Blanche. Tommy gets into the drug running business and Butch steals a new suit.

  • S01E09 Mom

    • April 24, 1999

    Butch is celebrating closing his latest case when a new femme fatale shows up. After a spirited drinking contest butch agrees to take her case. Butch is set up by his Mom and she collects his back rent.

  • S01E10 The Dance Contest

    • May 1, 1999

    Butch cons Blanche into being his dance partner so he can expose the seedy steroid and drug fueled underbelly of dance marathon competitions being rigged by Tommy Rubella.

  • S01E11 The Chase

    • May 8, 1999

    Butch plays pool for booze and has the unfortunate luck of stumbling across Frank the man whose life he has ruined by endless crank calls over the past decade. Frank chases Butch around the city trying to kill him.

  • S01E12 The Reading Drive

    • May 15, 1999

    Tommy Rubella has been fixing the reading drive and Butch is hired by a concerned parent. Butch goes undercover as a French foreign exchange student in a grade five public school class. Pt. 1

  • S01E13 The Wrath of Vance

    • May 22, 1999

    Vance returns from the dead to expose Tommy for double crossing Debbie who was double crossing Blanche who was being set-up by Butch who was double crossing Tommy. Then Vance dies again.

Season 2

Season 3

  • S03E01 An Affair to Forget

    • November 8, 2000

    Blanche bails Butch out of jail and they spend most of the night drinking in a motel bar.

  • S03E02 Fresh Tarts

    • November 15, 2000

    Butch takes a case finding two missing porn stars. Jasmine convinces Vance to implicate Debbie instead of Tommy.

  • S03E03 Ante Up

    • November 22, 2000

    The case against Tommy's is thrown out since Vance recanted his testimony. The cop protecting Vance gives him the idea to write a book about Tommy and Debbie's criminal empire. Tommy files for divorce from Debbie, and Butch loses a kidney in a poker game.

  • S03E04 Shrinking Heads

    • November 29, 2000

  • S03E05 Alley Oops

    • December 6, 2000

  • S03E06 Snapsy Come Home

    • December 13, 2000

    Butch takes on a new case. It's missing person sort of thing, kind of.

  • S03E07 Those Who Can't, Teach

    • December 20, 2000

    Butch hires a co-op student who reluctantly helps him with a case.

  • S03E08 Oh Yea (1)

    • December 27, 2000

    Butch remembers where Simon's cabin is, but he and Blanche are taken hostage by a fugitive on the way.

  • S03E09 Oh Yea (2)

    • January 3, 2001

    Butch agrees to help Mike prove his innocence.

  • S03E10 Hepcat on the Catwalk

    • January 10, 2001

    To solve a murder case, Butch must enter a modeling contest.

  • S03E11 I, Thadius

    • January 17, 2001

    Butch is hired my a canadian soap opera star to save her job.

  • S03E12 How to Make Love

    • January 24, 2001

    Vance hires Butch to get his manuscript back from Tommy.

  • S03E13 The End of It All

    • January 31, 2001