Home / Series / Canned Carrott / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • October 3, 1990

    Jasper discusses airports and vasectomies, a couple of actors desperately try to complete a scene, The Detectives get to grips with rhyming slang and Punt & Dennis visit the video rental shop plus Wiggy bakes a birthday cake.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • October 10, 1990

    Jasper discusses the youth of today and women's magazines, The Detectives are on the hunt for drug dealers, Punt & Dennis get to grips with fast food and Wiggy becomes a motoring organisation patrolman.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • October 17, 1990

    Jasper discusses the things people say and animals, The Detectives have a run in with the Masons, Punt & Dennis discuss the arts, otherwise known as "The Poncy Stuff" and Wiggy learns how to be the best man at a wedding.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • October 24, 1990

    Jasper discusses cars and home movies & films, we discover the hidden lives of Subbuteo players, The Detectives prepare for the impending arrival of The Pope, Punt & Dennis catch up on the cross channel ferry and Wiggy experiences the exciting life of the store detective.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • October 31, 1990

    Jasper discusses barbecues and holidays, we discover the shocking truth about architects, The Detectives catch up on some paperwork, Punt & Dennis explain why science isn't dull and Wiggy tries his hand at professional photography.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • November 7, 1990

    Jasper demonstrates how to make people laugh, reveals the secrets behind British Telecom and discusses the perils of getting older, The Detectives conduct an interrogation, Punt & Dennis reveal the secret world of air traffic controllers and Wiggy finds out how to be a perfect father.

Season 2