Home / Series / Celebrity Big Brother's Bit On The Side / Aired Order /

Season 11

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S11E01 Launch Day! Thursday 28 July
July 28, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E02 Friday 29 July
July 29, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E03 Sunday 31 July
July 31, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E04 Monday 1 August
August 1, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E05 Tuesday 2 August
August 2, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E06 Wednesday 3 August
August 3, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E07 Thursday 4 August
August 4, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E08 Friday 5 August
August 5, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E09 Sunday 7 August
August 7, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E10 Monday 8 August
August 8, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E11 Tuesday 9 August
August 9, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E12 Wednesday 10 August
August 10, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E13 Thursday 11 August
August 11, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E14 Friday 12 August
August 12, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E15 Sunday 14 August
August 14, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E16 Monday 15 August
August 15, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E17 Tuesday 16 August
August 16, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E18 Wednesday 17 August
August 17, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E19 Thursday 18 August
August 18, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E20 Friday 19 August
August 19, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E21 Sunday 21 August
August 21, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E22 Monday 22 August
August 22, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E23 Tuesday 23 August
August 23, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E24 Thursday 25 August
August 25, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E25 Friday 26 August
August 26, 2016
Channel 5 (UK)
45
S11E26 Unknown
Channel 5 (UK)
45