Home / Series / Chase (2010) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 20, 2010
    • NBC

    A team of U.S. marshals led by Annie Frost searches for dangerous fugitive Mason Boyle.

  • S01E02 Repo

    • September 27, 2010
    • NBC

    When a state trooper's son is murdered, Annie's team must track down a fugitive, who is determined to reclaim what he thinks is rightfully his.

  • S01E03 The Comeback Kid

    • October 4, 2010
    • NBC

    A former mobster emerges from hiding after 17 years and goes on a killing spree to try to relive his glory days in the mob.

  • S01E04 Paranoia

    • October 11, 2010
    • NBC

    A fugitive (Jennifer Morrison) takes her young daughter with her on a killing spree across Texas; the U.S. Marshals discover a shocking twist.

  • S01E05 Above the Law

    • October 18, 2010
    • NBC

    A white-collar fugitive turns violent in an attempt to escape; sparks fly between Annie and a bounty hunter (Eddie Cibrian); Jimmy and Luke start to bond.

  • S01E06 Havoc

    • October 25, 2010
    • NBC

    Annie is injured pursuing a fugitive using explosives to get revenge and is forced to rely on Ben Crowley (Eddie Cibrian); Annie's absence forces Luke to step up to the plate.

  • S01E07 The Posse

    • November 8, 2010
    • NBC

    A U.S. marshal impersonator kills people in a misguided attempt to capture fugitives; Luke gets a surprise visitor who threatens his relationship with the team.

  • S01E08 The Longest Night

    • November 15, 2010
    • NBC

    A serial killer escapes prison and U.S. Marshal Annie Frost must rely on jailed fugitive Mason Boyle for answers. The case takes a twist when the U.S. Marshal team discovers that the fugitive's ultimate victim is not who she appears to be.

  • S01E09 Crazy Love

    • November 22, 2010
    • NBC

    Jackson Cooper is a fugitive with a dark past who manipulates his teenage girlfriend with promises of freedom from her father and a life filled with romance and adventure. When his deadly rapsheet is revealed, Jackson flees with his underage victim, destroying anything and anyone that comes in his way. U.S. Marshal Annie Frost must confront her own family history to gain the trust of Jackson's girlfriend, in order to track them down before it is too late.

  • S01E10 Under the Radar

    • November 29, 2010
    • NBC

    U.S. Marshals Annie Frost and Daisy Ogbaa team up to catch small-town fugitives Karen Nelson and Ivy Collins, a duo who use their feminine wiles to lure innocent victims into participating in bank heists. Annie and Daisy become closer while working to break the fugitives' twisted , co-dependent bond before they continue down a self-destructive road.

  • S01E11 Betrayed

    • December 6, 2010
    • NBC

    U.S. Marshals Annie Frost and Luke Watson pursue fugitive Chris Novack, who takes the city of Houston hostage after escaping from the county courthouse, in violent pursuit of his best friend and girlfriend who have betrayed him. Meanwhile, the day's events allow Luke to understand his place in the force and Jimmy Godfrey looks at girlfriend, Natalie, in a new light.

  • S01E12 Narco - Part 1

    • January 19, 2011
    • NBC

    A drug distributor's wife kills the lead witness in her husband's case in an effort to keep her family together; Marco remembers his dark days with the narcotics division; Jimmy is forced to make a decision about his relationship.

  • S01E13 Narco - Part 2

    • January 26, 2011
    • NBC

    U.S. Marshal Annie Frost's life remains in the hands of a dangerous drug cartel looking for retribution. While in captivity, Annie befriends another hostage and vows to return him home to the U.S. Back in the office, the rest of the Team devises a strategy to rescue Annie, but Jimmy and Marco's plan causes controversy with Luke, who disagrees with their rogue operation.

  • S01E14 Father Figure

    • April 23, 2011
    • NBC

    A corrupt cop preys on single mothers in hope of getting close to their young daughters; an internal investigation could indict Marco and Jimmy.

  • S01E15 Seven Years

    • April 30, 2011
    • NBC

    The marshals search for a fugitive who is desperately searching for proof of his own innocence; a hidden vice lands Daisy in trouble.

  • S01E16 Roundup

    • May 7, 2011
    • NBC

    The U.S. Marshalls compete in an annual contest to clear the most backlogged warrants. Annie and Jimmy get into a risky situation when they go after a dangerous criminal. Meanwhile, Daisy confronts a man who harmed her in the past. She jeopardizes more than just her career to bring the man to justice.

  • S01E17 The Man At the Altar

    • May 14, 2011
    • NBC

    The U.S. Marshal team enlists the help of bounty hunter Ben Crowley to apprehend a dangerous criminal who has evaded arrest due to the protection of his loyal friends and family. Meanwhile, Annie experiences sleepless nights filled with strange dreams that include Ben, Jimmy and a dark premonition from her father.

  • S01E18 Annie

    • May 21, 2011
    • NBC

    U.S. Marshal Annie Frost must share the details of her past with the team in order to pursue a case that has put her father's life in danger. On a hunt to locate her father after two decades, Annie experiences flashbacks to her childhood, ultimately discovering the secret behind a lifelong betrayal.