After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies and allies from Chucky past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll untold origins.

  • Child's Play: The TV Series
English français español Nederlands русский язык Türkçe Deutsch italiano język polski українська мова Português - Portugal עברית Português - Brasil ελληνική γλώσσα suomi العربية
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 0
Season 1 October 2021 November 2021 8
Season 2 October 2022 November 2022 8
Season 3 October 2023 May 2024 8
Unassigned Episodes 0
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 October 2021 May 2024 24
Unassigned Episodes 0

All MarMar Shows

1 46 MarMar


1 80 ulissessantos

My Personal Favorite TV Series

1 15 SandblastedSkin18

A collection of my personally curated and all time favorite tv shows. Enjoy????????


1 39 richpixels6v

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.