Home / Series / Cockroaches / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • January 13, 2015
    • ITV2

    Post-apocalyptic comedy about a family who join a camp of oddballs as they try to survive after a nuclear fallout. In the first episode, Tom, Suze and Laura stumble across the camp while wandering around the wasteland that was once England. Unfortunately, the place is run by Oscar, Suze's insufferable ex-boyfriend, and they soon discover that a lack of food and water is the least of their problems.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • January 20, 2015
    • ITV2

    When Tom is elected the new boss of the survivors' camp, he finds leadership harder than expected.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • January 27, 2015
    • ITV2

    Tom assembles a team to go to the supermarket as the camp is running out of food. Our heroes' lives are put at risk along the way.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • February 3, 2015
    • ITV2

    After the children suddenly turn green, panic spreads through the camp. Is it nuclear radiation? Time to call the Doctor.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • February 10, 2015
    • ITV2

    Tom deals with the arrival of his troublesome in-laws, as well as a beautiful and mysterious stranger.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • February 17, 2015
    • ITV2

    Tom and Laura are kidnapped by the Spectrum gang of cannibals, and thrown into jail. Will they be rescued in time?