Home / Series / Constantine / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Non Est Asylum

    • October 24, 2014
    • NBC

    Constantine has checked himself into Ravenscar Asylum following the loss of a 9-year-old girl, Astra to the demon Nergal. The loss of her soul, along with his own, has been tormenting him. Naturally, he'll have to snap out of it. That moment comes six months later when a possessing spirit sends him a disturbing message. John is on a mission to save the daughter of a friend who is being targeted by a demonic antagonist.

  • S01E02 The Darkness Beneath

    • October 31, 2014
    • NBC

    Deep in the mountains of Western Pennsylvania, John is a small mining community's only defense against an ancient Welsh spirit. In the course of protecting these isolated innocents, John finds a vital new ally in a mysterious young woman named Zed.

  • S01E03 The Devil's Vinyl

    • November 7, 2014
    • NBC

    John and Zed engage in a dangerous confrontation to save a woman and her family from sinister forces. John's efforts force him to confront the darkness in his own life - while also coming face to face with a new powerful adversary in Papa Midnite.

  • S01E04 A Feast of Friends

    • November 14, 2014
    • NBC

    When Constantine's old friend Gary Lester accidentally releases a powerful demon in Atlanta, John is forced to determine exactly what he is prepared to sacrifice in his battle with the underworld.

  • S01E05 Danse Vaudou

    • November 21, 2014
    • NBC

    In New Orleans, Constantine's unusual knowledge of a string of crimes gets him into trouble with Detective Jim Corrigan. He must form an unholy alliance with Papa Midnite when a voodoo ritual to help people communicate with their dead loved ones takes a deadly turn.

  • S01E06 The Rage of Caliban

    • November 28, 2014
    • NBC

    When a young boy is taken over by a malevolent spirit, John must put aside his misgivings over exorcising a child and convince the parents that their boy is not all that he seems.

  • S01E07 Blessed are the Damned

    • December 5, 2014
    • NBC

    While in art class, Zed has a bizarre vision of snakes that lead her and John to a small town where a preacher has mysteriously gained the ability to heal his congregation.

  • S01E08 The Saint of Last Resorts (1)

    • December 12, 2014
    • NBC

    A call from Anne Marie, a member of the fateful Newcastle crew, sends John and Chas to Mexico City and brings them closer to the source of The Rising Darkness. Meanwhile, Zed's past comes back to haunt her.

  • S01E09 The Saint of Last Resorts (2)

    • January 16, 2015
    • NBC

    In order to fend off a vicious attack, John summons a demon into himself. Chas, Zed and Anne Marie race against time to save John before it’s too late.

  • S01E10 Quid Pro Quo

    • January 23, 2015
    • NBC

    Thousands of people across Brooklyn have slipped into a mysterious coma, including Chas' daughter. John must find and defeat the evil behind it before it consumes the city.

  • S01E11 A Whole World Out There

    • January 30, 2015
    • NBC

    Manny sends John to help an old friend, Ritchie Simpson, at Ivy University where a group of students have a found a way into an alternate dimension only to be met by a maniacal killer.

  • S01E12 Angels and Ministers of Grace

    • February 6, 2015
    • NBC

    When John heads to a local hospital to investigate a mysterious attack, he enlists an unwitting Manny to help him. Meanwhile, a health scare causes Zed to question the source of her visions.

  • S01E13 Waiting for the Man

    • February 13, 2015
    • NBC

    John and Zed return to New Orleans when Detective Jim Corrigan asks for their help in the case of a missing girl. Papa Midnite takes steps toward exacting his revenge on John. Meanwhile, the truth behind the Rising Darkness comes to light.