English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Mon Jan 01 2018 01/01/2018
2 Wed Jan 03 2018 Part 1 01/03/2018
3 Wed Jan 03 2018 Part 2 01/03/2018
4 Thu Jan 04 2018 01/04/2018
5 Fri Jan 05 2018 Part 1 01/05/2018
6 Fri Jan 05 2018 Part 2 01/05/2018
7 Mon Jan 08 2018 Part 1 01/08/2018
8 Mon Jan 08 2018 Part 2 01/08/2018
9 Wed Jan 10 2018 Part 1 01/10/2018
10 Wed Jan 10 2018 Part 2 01/10/2018
11 Fri Jan 12 2018 Part 1 01/12/2018
12 Fri Jan 12 2018 Part 2 01/12/2018
13 Mon Jan 15 2018 Part 1 01/15/2018
14 Mon Jan 15 2018 Part 2 01/15/2018
15 Wed Jan 17 2018 Part 1 01/17/2018
16 Wed Jan 17 2018 Part 2 01/17/2018
17 Fri Jan 19 2018 Part 1 01/19/2018
18 Fri Jan 19 2018 Part 2 01/19/2018
19 Mon Jan 22 2018 Part 1 01/22/2018
20 Mon Jan 22 2018 Part 2 01/22/2018
21 Wed Jan 24 2018 Part 1 01/24/2018
22 Wed Jan 24 2018 Part 2 01/24/2018
23 Fri Jan 26 2018 Part 1 01/26/2018
24 Fri Jan 26 2018 Part 2 01/26/2018
25 Mon Jan 29 2018 Part 1 01/29/2018
26 Mon Jan 29 2018 Part 2 01/29/2018
27 Wed Jan 31 2018 Part 1 01/31/2018
28 Wed Jan 31 2018 Part 2 01/31/2018
29 Fri Feb 02 2018 Part 1 02/02/2018
30 Fri Feb 02 2018 Part 2 02/02/2018
31 Mon Feb 05 2018 Part 1 02/05/2018
32 Mon Feb 05 2018 Part 2 02/05/2018
33 Wed Feb 07 2018 Part 1 02/07/2018
34 Wed Feb 07 2018 Part 2 02/07/2018
35 Fri Feb 09 2018 Part 1 02/09/2018
36 Fri Feb 09 2018 Part 2 02/09/2018
37 Mon Feb 12 2018 Part 1 02/12/2018
38 Mon Feb 12 2018 Part 2 02/12/2018
39 Wed Feb 14 2018 Part 1 02/14/2018
40 Wed Feb 14 2018 Part 2 02/14/2018
41 Fri Feb 16 2018 Part 1 02/16/2018
42 Fri Feb 16 2018 Part 2 02/16/2018
43 Mon Feb 19 2018 Part 1 02/19/2018
44 Mon Feb 19 2018 Part 2 02/19/2018
45 Wed Feb 21 2018 02/21/2018
46 Thu Feb 22 2018 02/22/2018
47 Fri Feb 23 2018 Part 1 02/23/2018
48 Fri Feb 23 2018 Part 2 02/23/2018
49 Mon Feb 26 2018 Part 1 02/26/2018
50 Mon Feb 26 2018 Part 2 02/26/2018
51 Wed Feb 28 2018 Part 1 02/28/2018
52 Wed Feb 28 2018 Part 2 02/28/2018
53 Fri Mar 02 2018 Part 1 03/02/2018
54 Fri Mar 02 2018 Part 2 03/02/2018
55 Mon Mar 05 2018 Part 1 03/05/2018
56 Mon Mar 05 2018 Part 2 03/05/2018
57 Wed Mar 07 2018 Part 1 03/07/2018
58 Wed Mar 07 2018 Part 2 03/07/2018
59 Fri Mar 09 2018 Part 1 03/09/2018
60 Fri Mar 09 2018 Part 2 03/09/2018
61 Mon Mar 12 2018 Part 1 03/12/2018
62 Mon Mar 12 2018 Part 2 03/12/2018
63 Wed Mar 14 2018 Part 1 03/14/2018
64 Wed Mar 14 2018 Part 2 03/14/2018
65 Fri Mar 16 2018 Part 1 03/16/2018
66 Fri Mar 16 2018 Part 2 03/16/2018
67 Mon Mar 19 2018 Part 1 03/19/2018
68 Mon Mar 19 2018 Part 2 03/19/2018
69 Wed Mar 21 2018 Part 1 03/21/2018
70 Wed Mar 21 2018 Part 2 03/21/2018
71 Thu Mar 22 2018 03/22/2018
72 Mon Mar 26 2018 Part 1 03/26/2018
73 Mon Mar 26 2018 Part 2 03/26/2018
74 Wed Mar 28 2018 Part 1 03/28/2018
75 Wed Mar 28 2018 Part 2 03/28/2018
76 Thu Mar 29 2018 (20:30) 03/29/2018
77 Fri Mar 30 2018 Part 1 03/30/2018
78 Fri Mar 30 2018 Part 2 03/30/2018
79 Mon Apr 02 2018 Part 1 04/02/2018
80 Mon Apr 02 2018 Part 2 04/02/2018
81 Wed Apr 04 2018 Part 1 04/04/2018
82 Wed Apr 04 2018 Part 2 04/04/2018
83 Fri Apr 06 2018 Part 1 04/06/2018
84 Fri Apr 06 2018 Part 2 04/06/2018
85 Mon Apr 09 2018 Part 1 04/09/2018
86 Mon Apr 09 2018 Part 2 04/09/2018
87 Wed Apr 11 2018 Part 1 04/11/2018
88 Wed Apr 11 2018 Part 2 04/11/2018
89 Fri Apr 13 2018 Part 1 04/13/2018
90 Fri Apr 13 2018 Part 2 04/13/2018
91 Mon Apr 16 2018 Part 1 04/16/2018
92 Mon Apr 16 2018 Part 2 04/16/2018
93 Wed April 18th 2018 Part 1 04/18/2018
94 Wed April 18th 2018 Part 2 04/18/2018
95 Fri April 20th 2018 Part 1 04/20/2018
96 Fri April 20th 2018 Part 2 04/20/2018
97 Mon Apr 23 2018 Part 1 04/23/2018
98 Mon Apr 23 2018 Part 2 04/23/2018
99 Wed Apr 25 2018 Part 1 04/25/2018
100 Wed Apr 25 2018 Part 2 04/25/2018
101 Fri Apr 27 2018 Part 1 04/27/2018
102 Fri Apr 27 2018 Part 2 04/27/2018
103 Monday April 30 2018 Part 1 04/30/2018
104 Monday April 30 2018 Part 2 04/30/2018
105 Wednesday May 02 2018 Part 1 05/02/2018
106 Wednesday May 02 2018 Part 2 05/02/2018
107 Friday May 04 2018 Part 1 05/04/2018
108 Friday May 04 2018 Part 2 05/04/2018
109 Monday May 07 2018 (Part 1) 05/07/2018
110 Monday May 07 2018 (Part 2) 05/07/2018
111 Wednesday May 09 2018 (1 hour) 05/09/2018
112 Friday May 11 2018 (Part 1) 05/11/2018
113 Friday May 11 2018 (Part 2) 05/11/2018
114 Monday May 14 2018 (Part 1) 05/14/2018
115 Monday May 14 2018 (Part 2) 05/14/2018
116 Wednesday May 16 2018 (Part 1) 05/16/2018
117 Wednesday May 16 2018 (Part 2) 05/16/2018
118 Friday, May 18 2018 (Part 1) 05/18/2018
119 Friday, May 18 2018 (Part 2) 05/18/2018
120 Monday, May 21 2018 (1 hour) 05/21/2018
121 Wednesday, May 23 2018 (Part 1) 05/23/2018
122 Wednesday, May 23 2018 (Part 2) 05/23/2018
123 Friday, May 25 2018 (Part 1) 05/25/2018
124 Friday, May 25 2018 (Part 2) 05/25/2018
125 Monday, May 28 2018 05/28/2018
126 Tuesday, May 29 2018 05/29/2018
127 Wednesday, May 30 2018 05/30/2018
128 Thursday, May 31 2018 05/31/2018
129 Friday, June 01 2018 06/01/2018
130 Monday, June 04 2018 (Part 1) 06/04/2018
131 Monday, June 04 2018 (Part 2) 06/04/2018
132 Wednesday, June 06 2018 (Part 1) 06/06/2018
133 Wednesday, June 06 2018 (Part 2) 06/06/2018
134 Friday, June 08 2018 (Part 1) 06/08/2018
135 Friday, June 08 2018 (Part 2) 06/08/2018
136 Monday, June 11 2018 (Part 1) 06/11/2018
137 Monday, June 11 2018 (Part 2) 06/11/2018
138 Wednesday, June 13 2018 (Part 1) 06/13/2018
139 Wednesday, June 13 2018 (Part 2) 06/13/2018
140 Friday, June 15 2018 (1 hour) 06/15/2018
141 Tuesday, June 19 2018 (1 hour) 06/19/2018
142 Thursday, June 21 2018 (1 hour) 06/21/2018
143 Friday, June 22 2018 (1 hour) 06/22/2018
144 Monday, June 25 2018 (1 hour) 06/25/2018
145 Tuesday, June 26 2018 (1 hour) 06/26/2018
146 Friday, June 29 2018 (Part 1) 06/29/2018
147 Friday, June 29 2018 (Part 2) 06/29/2018
148 Monday, July 2 2018 (1 hour) 07/02/2018
149 Wednesday, July 4 2018 (Part 1) 07/04/2018
150 Wednesday, July 4 2018 (Part 2) 07/04/2018
151 Friday, July 6 2018 (Part 1) 07/06/2018
152 Friday, July 6 2018 (Part 2) 07/06/2018
153 Monday, July 9 2018 (Part 1) 07/09/2018
154 Monday, July 9 2018 (Part 2) 07/09/2018
155 Tuesday, July 10 2018 07/10/2018
156 Friday, July 13 2018 (Part 1) 07/13/2018
157 Friday, July 13 2018 (Part 2) 07/13/2018
158 Monday, July 16 2018 (Part 1) 07/16/2018
159 Monday, July 16 2018 (Part 2) 07/16/2018
160 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 (Part 1) 07/18/2018
161 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 (Part 2) 07/18/2018
162 Friday, 20th July 2018 (Part 1) 07/20/2018
163 Friday, 20th July 2018 (Part 2) 07/20/2018
164 Monday, 23rd July 2018 (Part 1) 07/23/2018
165 Monday, 23rd July 2018 (Part 2) 07/23/2018
166 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 (Part 1) 07/25/2018
167 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 (Part 2) 07/25/2018
168 Friday, 27 July 2018 (Part 1) 07/27/2018
169 Friday, 27 July 2018 (Part 2) 07/27/2018
170 Monday, 30th July 2018 (Part 1) 07/30/2018
171 Monday, 30th July 2018 (Part 2) 07/30/2018
172 Wednesday, 1st August 2018 (Part 1) 08/01/2018
173 Wednesday, 1st August 2018 (Part 2) 08/01/2018
174 Friday, 3rd August 2018 (Part 1) 08/03/2018
175 Friday, 3rd August 2018 (Part 2) 08/03/2018
176 Monday, 6th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/06/2018
177 Monday, 6th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/06/2018
178 Wednesday, 8th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/08/2018
179 Wednesday, 8th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/08/2018
180 Friday, 10th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/10/2018
181 Friday, 10th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/10/2018
182 Monday, 13th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/13/2018
183 Monday, 13th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/13/2018
184 Wednesday, 15th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/15/2018
185 Wednesday, 15th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/15/2018
186 Friday, 17th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/17/2018
187 Friday, 17th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/17/2018
188 Monday, 20th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/20/2018
189 Monday, 20th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/20/2018
190 Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 (Part 1) 08/22/2018
191 Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 (Part 2) 08/22/2018
192 Friday, 24th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/24/2018
193 Friday, 24th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/24/2018
194 Monday, 27th August 2018 08/27/2018
195 Wednesday, 29th August 2018 (Part 1) 08/29/2018
196 Wednesday, 29th August 2018 (Part 2) 08/29/2018
197 Friday, 31st August 2018 (Part 1) 08/31/2018
198 Friday, 31st August 2018 (Part 2) 08/31/2018
199 Monday, 3rd September 2018 (Part 1) 09/03/2018
200 Monday, 3rd September 2018 (Part 2) 09/03/2018
201 Wednesday, 5th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/05/2018
202 Wednesday, 5th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/05/2018
203 Friday, 7th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/07/2018
204 Friday, 7th September 2018 Part 2) 09/07/2018
205 Monday, 10th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/10/2018
206 Monday, 10th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/10/2018
207 Wednesday, 12th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/12/2018
208 Wednesday, 12th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/12/2018
209 Friday, 14th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/14/2018
210 Friday, 14th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/14/2018
211 Monday, 17th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/17/2018
212 Monday, 17th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/17/2018
213 Wednesday, 19th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/19/2018
214 Wednesday, 19th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/19/2018
215 Friday, 21st September 2018 (Part 1) 09/21/2018
216 Friday, 21st September 2018 (Part 2) 09/21/2018
217 Monday, 24th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/24/2018
218 Monday, 24th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/24/2018
219 Wednesday, 26th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/26/2018
220 Wednesday, 26th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/26/2018
221 Friday, 28th September 2018 (Part 1) 09/28/2018
222 Friday, 28th September 2018 (Part 2) 09/28/2018
223 Monday, 1st October 2018 (Part 1) 10/01/2018
224 Monday, 1st October 2018 (Part 2) 10/01/2018
225 Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 (Part 1) 10/03/2018
226 Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 (Part 2) 10/03/2018
227 Friday, 5th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/05/2018
228 Friday, 5th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/05/2018
229 Monday, 8th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/08/2018
230 Monday, 8th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/08/2018
231 Wednesday,10th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/10/2018
232 Wednesday,10th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/10/2018
233 Friday,12th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/12/2018
234 Friday,12th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/12/2018
235 Monday, 15th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/15/2018
236 Monday, 15th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/15/2018
237 Wednesday, 17th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/17/2018
238 Wednesday, 17th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/17/2018
239 Friday, 19th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/19/2018
240 Friday, 19th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/19/2018
241 Monday, 22nd October 2018 (Part 1) 10/22/2018
242 Monday, 22nd October 2018 (Part 2) 10/22/2018
243 Wednesday, 24th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/24/2018
244 Wednesday, 24th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/24/2018
245 Friday, 26th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/26/2018
246 Friday, 26th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/26/2018
247 Monday, 29th October 2018 (Part 1) 10/29/2018
248 Monday, 29th October 2018 (Part 2) 10/29/2018
249 Wednesday, 31st October 2018 (Part 1) 10/31/2018
250 Wednesday, 31st October 2018 (Part 2) 10/31/2018
251 Friday, 2nd November 2018 (Part 1) 11/02/2018
252 Friday, 2nd November 2018 (Part 2) 11/02/2018
253 Monday, 5th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/05/2018
254 Monday, 5th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/05/2018
255 Wednesday, 7th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/07/2018
256 Wednesday, 7th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/07/2018
257 Friday, 9th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/09/2018
258 Friday, 9th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/09/2018
259 Monday, 12th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/12/2018
260 Monday, 12th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/12/2018
261 Wednesday, 14th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/14/2018
262 Wednesday, 14th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/14/2018
263 Friday, 16th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/16/2018
264 Friday, 16th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/16/2018
265 Monday, 19th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/19/2018
266 Monday, 19th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/19/2018
267 Wednesday, 21st November 2018 (Part 1) 11/21/2018
268 Wednesday, 21st November 2018 (Part 2) 11/21/2018
269 Friday, 23rd November 2018 (Part 1) 11/23/2018
270 Friday, 23rd November 2018 (Part 2) 11/23/2018
271 Monday, 26th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/26/2018
272 Monday, 26th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/26/2018
273 Wednesday, 28th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/28/2018
274 Wednesday, 28th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/28/2018
275 Friday, 30th November 2018 (Part 1) 11/30/2018
276 Friday, 30th November 2018 (Part 2) 11/30/2018
277 Monday, 3rd December 2018 (Part 1) 12/03/2018
278 Monday, 3rd December 2018 (Part 2) 12/03/2018
279 Wednesday, 5th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/05/2018
280 Wednesday, 5th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/05/2018
281 Friday, 7th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/07/2018
282 Friday, 7th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/07/2018
283 Monday, 10th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/10/2018
284 Monday, 10th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/10/2018
285 Wednesday, 12th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/12/2018
286 Wednesday, 12th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/12/2018
287 Friday, 14th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/14/2018
288 Friday, 14th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/14/2018
289 Monday, 17th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/17/2018
290 Monday, 17th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/17/2018
291 Wednesday, 19th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/19/2018
292 Wednesday, 19th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/19/2018
293 Friday, 21st December 2018 (Part 1) 12/21/2018
294 Friday, 21st December 2018 (Part 2) 12/21/2018
295 Monday, 24th December 2018 12/24/2018
296 Tuesday, 25th December 2018 12/25/2018
297 Wednesday, 26th December 2018 12/26/2018
298 Friday, 28th December 2018 (Part 1) 12/28/2018
299 Friday, 28th December 2018 (Part 2) 12/28/2018
300 Monday, 31st December 2018 12/31/2018

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.