Home / Series / Dad Camp / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Wake Up Call

    • May 31, 2010

    6 pregnant women and their immature boyfriends enter Dr. Jeff's program where he turns selfish boys into responsible fathers.

  • S01E02 Pair of Pants

    • June 7, 2010

    Sacrificing for their unborn children tests the guys' commitment and limits. Donta and Bri have an explosive fight.

  • S01E03 Sleepless Nights

    • June 14, 2010

    The guys' are tested taking care of fake screaming babies all night long.

  • S01E04 Breaking the Cycle

    • June 21, 2010

    The dads-to-be open up about their childhoods,' Wes and Brian confront their dads. The guys act as mentors and spend the day with fatherless kids.

  • S01E05 Babies, Blowups and a Breakup

    • June 30, 2010

    At the halfway point in the program, the dads-to-be put their practical parenting skills to the test. Austin's immaturity leaves Candace questioning whether he is ready to be a dad.

  • S01E06 Let's Talk about Sex

    • July 7, 2010

    Dr. Jeff assigns the guys' romantic date night to show the ladies some appreciation for carrying their babies; and, one couple has to leave the program.

  • S01E07 Unfinished Business

    • July 14, 2010

    Before the dads-to-be can complete Dr. Jeff's 30-day program, they need to take action on the unresolved issues they've left behind at home.

  • S01E08 Man Enough

    • July 21, 2010

    One dad doesn't finish the program, the rest of the women make the ultimate decision as to whether or not their boyfriends will be a part of their babies lives.

  • S01E09 Reunion

    • July 28, 2010

    The Dad's talk about life after Dad Camp. Who has settled into fatherhood, and which couple just isn't working?