Home / Series / Dangerous Encounters / Official Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S00E03 Slimy Monsters January 17, 2009 60
S00E06 Venomland June 20, 2009 60
S00E16 Deadliest Shark Bite 60