English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Monday September 24, 2018 09/24/2018
2 Tuesday September 25, 2018 09/25/2018
3 Wednesday September 26, 2018 09/26/2018
4 Thursday September 27, 2018 09/27/2018
5 Friday September 28, 2018 09/28/2018
6 Monday October 1, 2018 10/01/2018
7 Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/02/2018
8 Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/03/2018
9 Thursday October 4, 2018 10/04/2018
10 Friday October 5, 2018 10/05/2018
11 Monday October 8, 2018 10/08/2018
12 Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/09/2018
13 Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
14 Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
15 Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
16 Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
17 Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
18 Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
19 Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
20 Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
21 Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
22 Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
23 Wednesday October 24, 2018 10/24/2018
24 Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
25 Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
26 Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
27 Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
28 Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
29 Thursday November 1, 2018 11/01/2018
30 Friday November 2, 2018 11/02/2018
31 Monday November 5, 2018 11/05/2018
32 Tuesday November 6, 2018 11/06/2018
33 Wednesday November 7, 2018 11/07/2018
34 Thursday November 8, 2018 11/08/2018
35 Friday November 9, 2018 11/09/2018
36 Monday November 12, 2018 11/12/2018
37 Tuesday November 13, 2018 11/13/2018
38 Wednesday November 14, 2018 11/14/2018
39 Thursday November 15, 2018 11/15/2018
40 Friday November 16, 2018 11/16/2018
41 Monday November 19, 2018 11/19/2018
42 Tuesday November 20, 2018 11/20/2018
43 Wednesday November 21, 2018 11/21/2018
44 Monday November 26, 2018 11/26/2018
45 Tuesday November 27, 2018 11/27/2018
46 Wednesday November 28, 2018 11/28/2018
47 Thursday November 29, 2018 11/29/2018
48 Friday November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
49 Monday December 3, 2018 12/03/2018
50 Tuesday December 4, 2018 12/04/2018
51 Wednesday December 5, 2018 12/05/2018
52 Thursday December 6, 2018 12/06/2018
53 Friday December 7, 2018 12/07/2018
54 Monday. December 10, 2018 12/10/2018
55 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 12/11/2018
56 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12/12/2018
57 Thursday, December 13, 2018 12/13/2018
58 Friday, November 14, 2018 12/14/2018
59 Monday December 17, 2018 12/17/2018
60 Tuesday December 18, 2018 12/18/2018
61 Wednesday December 19, 2018 12/19/2018
62 Thursday December 20, 2018 12/20/2018
63 Friday December 21, 2018 12/21/2018
64 Monday December 24, 2018 12/24/2018
65 Tuesday December 25, 2018 12/25/2018
66 Wednesday December 26, 2018 12/26/2018
67 Thursday December 27, 2018 12/27/2018
68 Friday December 28, 2018 12/28/2018
69 Monday December 31, 2018 12/31/2018
70 Wednesday January 2, 2019 01/02/2019
71 Thursday January 3, 2019 01/03/2019
72 Friday January 4, 2019 01/04/2019
73 Monday January 7, 2019 01/07/2019
74 Tuesday January 8, 2019 01/08/2019
75 Wednesday January 9, 2019 01/09/2019
76 Thursday January 10, 2019 01/10/2019
77 Friday January 11, 2019 01/11/2019
78 Monday January 14, 2019 01/14/2019
79 Tuesday January 15, 2019 01/15/2019
80 Wednesday January 16, 2019 01/16/2019
81 Thursday January 17, 2019 01/17/2019
82 Friday January 18, 2019 01/18/2019
83 Monday January 21, 2019 01/21/2019
84 Tuesday January 22, 2019 01/22/2019
85 Wednesday January 23, 2019 01/23/2019
86 Thursday January 24, 2019 01/24/2019
87 Friday January 25, 2019 01/25/2019
88 Monday January 28, 2019 01/28/2019
89 Tuesday January 29, 2019 01/29/2019
90 Wednesday January 30, 2019 01/30/2019
91 Thursday January 31, 2019 01/31/2019
92 Friday February 1, 2019 02/01/2019
93 Monday February 4, 2019 02/04/2019
94 Tuesday February 5, 2019 02/05/2019
95 Wednesday February 6, 2019 02/06/2019
96 Thursday February 7, 2019 02/07/2019
97 Friday February 8, 2019 02/08/2019
98 Monday February 11, 2019 02/11/2019
99 Tuesday February 12, 2019 02/12/2019
100 Wednesday February 13, 2019 02/13/2019
101 Thursday February 14, 2019 02/14/2019
102 Friday February 15, 2019 02/15/2019
103 Monday February 18, 2019 02/18/2019
104 Tuesday February 19, 2019 02/19/2019
105 Wednesday February 20, 2019 02/20/2019
106 Thursday February 21, 2019 02/21/2019
107 Friday February 22, 2019 02/22/2019
108 Monday February 25, 2019 02/25/2019
109 Tuesday February 26, 2019 02/26/2019
110 Wednesday February 27, 2019 02/27/2019
111 Thursday February 28, 2019 02/28/2019
112 Friday March 1, 2019 03/01/2019
113 Monday March 4, 2019 03/04/2019
114 Tuesday March 5, 2019 03/05/2019
115 Wednesday March 6, 2019 03/06/2019
116 Thursday March 7, 2019 03/07/2019
117 Friday March 8, 2019 03/08/2019
118 Monday March 11, 2019 03/11/2019
119 Tuesday March 12, 2019 03/12/2019
120 Wednesday March 13, 2019 03/13/2019
121 Thursday March 14, 2019 03/14/2019
122 Friday March 15, 2019 03/15/2019
123 Monday March 18, 2019 03/18/2019
124 Tuesday March 19, 2019 03/19/2019
125 Wednesday March 20, 2019 03/20/2019
126 Thursday March 21, 2019 03/21/2019
127 Friday March 22, 2019 03/22/2019
128 Monday March 25, 2019 03/25/2019
129 Tuesday March 26, 2019 03/26/2019
130 Wednesday March 27, 2019 03/27/2019
131 Thursday March 28, 2019 03/28/2019
132 Friday March 29, 2019 03/29/2019
133 Monday April 1, 2019 04/01/2019
134 Tuesday April 2, 2019 04/02/2019
135 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04/03/2019
136 Thursday April 4, 2019 04/04/2019
137 Friday April 5, 2019 04/05/2019
138 Monday April 8, 2019 04/08/2019
139 Tuesday April 9, 2019 04/09/2019
140 Wednesday April 10, 2019 04/10/2019
141 Thursday April 11, 2019 04/11/2019
142 Friday April 12, 2019 04/12/2019
143 Monday April 15, 2019 04/15/2019
144 Tuesday April 16, 2019 04/16/2019
145 Wednesday April 17, 2019 04/17/2019
146 Thursday April 18, 2019 04/18/2019
147 Friday April 19, 2019 04/19/2019
148 Monday April 22, 2019 04/22/2019
149 Tuesday April 23, 2019 04/23/2019
150 Wednesday April 24, 2019 04/24/2019
151 Thursday April 25, 2019 04/25/2019
152 Friday April 26, 2019 04/26/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.