Home / Series / Dimension 404 / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Matchmaker

    • April 4, 2017

    Adam, a lonely blogger, meets his perfect match through a cutting-edge dating app. But the moment he says "I love you," his life takes a turn for the worst - and Adam discovers a shocking truth that makes him question everything.

  • S01E02 Cinethrax

    • April 4, 2017

    A snooty cinema purist struggles to convince his fellow film-goers that the 3D movie they're watching is summoning forth a brain-sucking interdimensional monster only he can see.

  • S01E03 Chronos

    • April 4, 2017

    A hopelessly nostalgic physics student fights to prove her sanity - and goes on an adventure through space and time -- when no one on Earth can remember her favorite 90’s cartoon show.

  • S01E04 Polybius

    • April 11, 2017

    An arcade junkie struggling with high school attempts to master POLYBIUS: a new game that induces ghostly visions and ultimately death. Based on the popular urban legend, this period piece injects terror into a heartbreaking coming of age tale.

  • S01E05 Bob

    • April 18, 2017

    As a holiday threat looms large, an Army psychologist races against the clock to treat the strangest patient of her career - and the only one who can save Christmas - BOB, a depressed NSA supercomputer.

  • S01E06 Impulse

    • April 25, 2017

    A brash, up-and-coming pro FPS gamer finds the edge she needs in a dangerous energy drink.