English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Tue 1 Jan 2019 (1 hour) 01/01/2019
2 Wed 2 Jan 2019 01/02/2019
3 Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 1) 01/03/2019
4 Thu 3 Jan 2019 (Part 2) 01/03/2019
5 Fri 4 Jan 2019 01/04/2019
6 Mon 7 Jan 2019 01/07/2019
7 Tue 8 Jan 2019 (1 hour) 01/08/2019
8 Wed 9 Jan 2019 01/09/2019
9 Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 1) 01/10/2019
10 Thu 10 Jan 2019 (Part 2) 01/10/2019
11 Fri 11 Jan 2019 01/11/2019
12 Mon 14 Jan 2019 01/14/2019
13 Tue 15 Jan 2019 01/15/2019
14 Wed 16 Jan 2019 01/16/2019
15 Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 1) 01/17/2019
16 Thu 17 Jan 2019 (Part 2) 01/17/2019
17 Fri 18 Jan 2019 01/18/2019
18 Mon 21 Jan 2019 01/21/2019
19 Tue 22 Jan 2019 01/22/2019
20 Wed 23 Jan 2019 01/23/2019
21 Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 1) 01/24/2019
22 Thu 24 Jan 2019 (Part 2) 01/24/2019
23 Fri 25 Jan 2019 01/25/2019
24 Mon 28 Jan 2019 01/28/2019
25 Tue 29 Jan 2019 01/29/2019
26 Wed 30 Jan 2019 01/30/2019
27 Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 1) 01/31/2019
28 Thu 31 Jan 2019 (Part 2) 01/31/2019
29 Fri 1 Feb 2019 02/01/2019
30 Mon 4 Feb 2019 02/04/2019
31 Tue 5 Feb 2019 02/05/2019
32 Wed 6 Feb 2019 02/06/2019
33 Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 1) 02/07/2019
34 Thu 7 Feb 2019 (Part 2) 02/07/2019
35 Fri 8 Feb 2019 02/08/2019
36 Mon 11 Feb 2019 02/11/2019
37 Tue 12 Feb 2019 02/12/2019
38 Wed 13 Feb 2019 02/13/2019
39 Thu 14 Feb (Part 1) 02/14/2019
40 Thu 14 Feb (Part 2) 02/14/2019
41 Fri 15 Feb 2019 02/15/2019
42 Mon 18 Feb 2019 02/18/2019
43 Tue 19 Feb 2019 02/19/2019
44 Wed 20 Feb 2019 02/20/2019
45 Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Part 1) 02/21/2019
46 Thu 21 Feb 2019 (Part 2) 02/21/2019
47 Fri 22 Feb 2019 02/22/2019
48 Mon 25 Feb 2019 02/25/2019
49 Tue 26 Feb 2019 02/26/2019
50 Wed 27 Feb 2019 02/27/2019
51 Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 1) 02/28/2019
52 Thu 28 Feb 2019 (Part 2) 02/28/2019
53 Fri 1 Mar 2019 03/01/2019
54 Mon 4 Mar 2019 03/04/2019
55 Tue 5 Mar 2019 03/05/2019
56 Wed 6 Mar 2019 03/06/2019
57 Thu 7 Mar 2019 (Part 1) 03/07/2019
58 Thu 7 Mar 2019 (Part 2) 03/07/2019
59 Fri 8 Mar 2019 03/08/2019
60 Mon 11 Mar 2019 03/11/2019
61 Tue 12 Mar 2019 03/12/2019
62 Wed 13 Mar 2019 03/13/2019
63 Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Part 1) 03/14/2019
64 Thu 14 Mar 2019 (Part 2) 03/14/2019
65 Fri 15 Mar 2019 03/15/2019
66 Mon 18 Mar 2019 03/18/2019
67 Tue 19 Mar 2019 (1 hour) 03/19/2019
68 Wed 20 Mar 2019 03/20/2019
69 Thu 21 Mar 2019 (Part 1) 03/21/2019
70 Thu 21 Mar 2019 (Part 2) 03/21/2019
71 Tue 26 Mar 2019 (1 hour) 03/26/2019
72 Wed 27 Mar 2019 03/27/2019
73 Thu 28 Mar 2019 (Part 1) 03/28/2019
74 Thu 28 Mar 2019 (Part 2) 03/28/2019
75 Fri 29 Mar 2019 03/29/2019
76 Mon 1 Apr 2019 04/01/2019
77 Tue 2 Apr 2019 (1 hour) 04/02/2019
78 Wed 3 Apr 2019 04/03/2019
79 Thu 4 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/04/2019
80 Thu 4 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/04/2019
81 Fri 5 Apr 2019 04/05/2019
82 Mon 8 Apr 2019 04/08/2019
83 Tue 9 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/09/2019
84 Tue 9 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/09/2019
85 Wed 10 Apr 2019 04/10/2019
86 Thu 11 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/11/2019
87 Thu 11 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/11/2019
88 Fri 12 Apr 2019 04/12/2019
89 Mon 15 Apr 2019 04/15/2019
90 Tue 16 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/16/2019
91 Tue 16 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/16/2019
92 Wed 17 Apr 2019 04/17/2019
93 Thu 18 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/18/2019
94 Thu 18 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/18/2019
95 Fri 19 Apr 2019 04/19/2019
96 Mon 22 Apr 2019 04/22/2019
97 Tue 23 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/23/2019
98 Tue 23 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/23/2019
99 Wed 24 Apr 2019 04/24/2019
100 Thu 25 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/25/2019
101 Thu 25 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/25/2019
102 Fri 26 Apr 2019 04/26/2019
103 Mon 29 Apr 2019 04/29/2019
104 Tue 30 Apr 2019 (Part 1) 04/30/2019
105 Tue 30 Apr 2019 (Part 2) 04/30/2019
106 Wed 1 May 2019 05/01/2019
107 Thu 2 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/02/2019
108 Thu 2 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/02/2019
109 Fri 3 May 2019 05/03/2019
110 Mon 6 May 2019 05/06/2019
111 Tue 7 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/07/2019
112 Tue 7 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/07/2019
113 Wed 8 May 2019 05/08/2019
114 Thu 9 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/09/2019
115 Thu 9 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/09/2019
116 Fri 10 May 2019 05/10/2019
117 Mon 13 May 2019 05/13/2019
118 Tue 14 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/14/2019
119 Tue 14 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/14/2019
120 Wed 15 May 2019 05/15/2019
121 Thu 16 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/16/2019
122 Thu 16 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/16/2019
123 Fri 17 May 2019 05/17/2019
124 Mon 20 May 2019 05/20/2019
125 Tue 21 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/21/2019
126 Tue 21 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/21/2019
127 Wed 22 May 2019 05/22/2019
128 Thu 23 May 2019 (Part 1) 05/23/2019
129 Thu 23 May 2019 (Part 2) 05/23/2019
130 Fri 24 May 2019 05/24/2019
131 Mon 27 May 2019 05/27/2019
132 Tue 28 May 2019 05/28/2019
133 Wed 29 May 2019 05/29/2019
134 Thu 30 May 2019 05/30/2019
135 Fri 31 May 2019 05/31/2019
136 Mon 3 Jun 2019 06/03/2019
137 Tue 4 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/04/2019
138 Tue 4 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/04/2019
139 Wed 5 Jun 2019 06/05/2019
140 Thu 6 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/06/2019
141 Thu 6 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/06/2019
142 Fri 7 Jun 2019 06/07/2019
143 Mon 10 Jun 2019 06/10/2019
144 Tue 11 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/11/2019
145 Tue 11 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/11/2019
146 Wed 12 Jun 2019 06/12/2019
147 Thu 13 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/13/2019
148 Thu 13 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/13/2019
149 Fri 14 Jun 2019 06/14/2019
150 Mon 17 Jun 2019 06/17/2019
151 Tue 18 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/18/2019
152 Tue 18 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/18/2019
153 Wed 19 Jun 2019 06/19/2019
154 Thu 20 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/20/2019
155 Thu 20 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/20/2019
156 Fri 21 Jun 2019 06/21/2019
157 Mon 24 Jun 2019 06/24/2019
158 Tue 25 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/25/2019
159 Tue 25 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/25/2019
160 Wed 26 Jun 2019 06/26/2019
161 Thu 27 Jun 2019 (Part 1) 06/27/2019
162 Thu 27 Jun 2019 (Part 2) 06/27/2019
163 Fri 28 Jun 2019 06/28/2019
164 Mon 1 Jul 2019 07/01/2019
165 Tue 2 Jul 2019 (Part 1) 07/02/2019
166 Tue 2 Jul 2019 (Part 2) 07/02/2019
167 Wed 3 Jul 2019 07/03/2019
168 Thu 4 Jul 2019 (Part 1) 07/04/2019
169 Thu 4 Jul 2019 (Part 2) 07/04/2019
170 Fri 5 Jul 2019 07/05/2019
171 Mon 8 Jul 2019 07/08/2019
172 Tue 9 Jul 2019 (1 hour) 07/09/2019
173 Wed 10 Jul 2019 07/10/2019
174 Thu 11 Jul 2019 (Part 1) 07/11/2019
175 Thu 11 Jul 2019 (Part 2) 07/11/2019
176 Fri 12 Jul 2019 07/12/2019
177 Mon 15 Jul 2019 07/15/2019
178 Tue 16 Jul 2019 (Part 1) 07/16/2019
179 Tue 16 Jul 2019 (Part 2) 07/16/2019
180 Wed 17 Jul 2019 07/17/2019
181 Thu 18 Jul 2019 (Part 1) 07/18/2019
182 Thu 18 Jul 2019 (Part 2) 07/18/2019
183 Fri 19 Jul 2019 07/19/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.