Home / Series / Enchantimals Finding Home / Aired Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 Meet Felicity and Flick 1
S01E02 Meet Bree and Twist 1
S01E03 Meet Danessa and Deer 1
S01E04 Meet Sage and Caper 1
S01E05 Meet Patter and Flap 1
S01E06 Babbling Brook 1
S01E07 Enchantimals Moments 1
S01E08 Play with Enchantimals 1