Home / Series / Everything's Gonna Be Okay / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Seven-Spotted Ladybug

    • January 16, 2020
    • Freeform

    Nicholas’ single dad has very bad cancer and he’s going to die, soon. So Nicholas offers himself up to be the guardian for his two teenage half-sisters. They already know not to put their heads in the oven. What’s the worst that can happen?

  • S01E02 Greenbottle Blue Tarantula

    • January 16, 2020
    • Freeform

    Nicholas wishes he could call an adult! After the death of their father, Nicholas, Matilda, and Genevieve struggle to return to their daily – and nightly – routines. Navigating the stay-at-home parent life is harder than Nicholas thought.

  • S01E03 Giant Asian Mantises

    • January 23, 2020
    • Freeform

    Matilda wants to get white-girl-wasted! Genevieve’s low-key birthday party leaves Nicholas, Alex, and Matilda banished to the guest house. In the main house, Tellulah turns things up a notch. Nicholas is stuck being the responsible adult.

  • S01E04 Silkmoths

    • January 30, 2020
    • Freeform

    Nicholas is terrible at love! Genevieve’s ambivalence about Nicholas’ boyfriend Alex takes an unfortunate turn when the three go out together. Matilda wants to bake Luke a cake but takes her brother’s advice.

  • S01E05 West African Giant Black Millipedes

    • February 6, 2020
    • Freeform

    Nicholas has forgotten how to talk to grown-ups! He has a dinner party to meet Alex’s best friends. Matilda goes to her first high school party with a goal in mind. Genevieve and her friends get riled up and act in the name of justice.

  • S01E06 Harvester Ants

    • February 13, 2020
    • Freeform

    Nicholas has a very weird week! Genevieve promised Matilda she wouldn’t make a scene, but she ends up in the Principal’s office. Nicholas stands-off with another parent. Matilda demands answers but Nicholas struggles to give her any.

  • S01E07 Blue Death-Feigning Beetles

    • February 20, 2020
    • Freeform

    Matilda’s whole life forks between success and obscurity! It’s the most important night of her life. Nicholas juggles a house full of people and Penny on screen from her hospital bed in Australia.

  • S01E08 Maggots

    • February 27, 2020
    • Freeform

    Alex puts Nicholas in the naughty corner! Nicholas and Alex work through their relationship issues at home. Matilda and Genevieve find themselves confronting sexuality at school in very different ways. Genevieve is forced to grow up.

  • S01E09 Monarch Butterflies

    • March 5, 2020
    • Freeform

    C's C's C's across the board! Matilda focuses on her relationship. Nicholas faces a reality check at Matilda and Genevieve’s parent/teacher conference. He figures out how to get them to wake up and try.

  • S01E10 Discoid Cockroaches

    • March 12, 2020
    • Freeform

    Matilda is inspired for her future! The family navigates New York City, teaching Matilda to ride the subway. Genevieve has a thing she wants to do. It’s a big reveal. Nicholas starts to dream of a life with fewer responsibilities.