Home / Series / Fam / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 10, 2019

    A woman whose vision of a perfect life with her adoring fiancé, Nick, and his wonderful family is radically altered when her 16-year-old, out-of-control half-sister, Shannon, unexpectedly comes to live with them.

  • S01E02 Freddy Returns

    • January 17, 2019

    After learning that Clem doesn’t plan to invite her father to the wedding, Nick’s parents encourage her to ask him over to their home for dinner to help repair their relationship. Also, Nick tries to teach Shannon to be more responsible at home.

  • S01E03 Stealing Time

    • January 24, 2019

    When Clem and Nick find out that Shannon stole Walt’s treasured watch, they enlist Freddy to help them get it back from a merciless pawn shop owner.

  • S01E04 It's Been a While

    • January 24, 2019

    Desperate for some private time since Shannon came to live with them, Clem and Nick plan a much-needed afternoon rendezvous that’s interrupted when Shannon is sent home from school for breaking the dress code.

  • S01E05 Jolene, Jolene

    • January 31, 2019

    After Clem and Nick tell Shannon she can’t go to a music festival on a school night, Shannon’s long-absent mother, Jolene, comes back into her life and tries to undermine them. Also, Freddy attempts to help matters in an effort to get back in Clem’s good graces before the wedding

  • S01E06 Pregnant Pause

    • February 14, 2019

    Irritated that Clem has been invading her privacy, Shannon plays a prank on her that ends up having far-reaching ramifications.

  • S01E07 Drunk in Love

    • February 21, 2019

    During their engagement party, Clem and Nick are both shocked to learn that the other has been keeping an embarrassing secret about how they met.

  • S01E08 JoJo Returns

    • February 28, 2019

    When Shannon’s bad-news ex-boyfriend, MC DJ JoJo, comes back into her life, Clem and Nick try using reverse psychology to get them to break up.

  • S01E09 Ocean View

    • March 7, 2019

    When Clem and Nick run into Nick’s ex-girlfriend at their hotel during a romantic weekend, Clem is upset to learn that Nick and his ex once lived together in the same apartment they live in now. Also, Shannon’s friend tries to persuade her to throw a big party while Clem and Nick are away.

  • S01E10 Dance Dance Resolution

    • March 14, 2019

    After Freddy begins seeing Rose for therapy after an incident at work, he inadvertently finds himself trying to connect with Clem more. Also, Walt and Shannon try to help Nick get over his fear of his first wedding dance with Clem.

  • S01E11 Party Girl

    • March 14, 2019

    Clem feels her former “fun” life slipping away after attending Shannon’s school’s Open House and joining the PTA, and decides to liven up the low-key bachelorette party she originally asked for.

  • S01E12 Say Mess to the Dress

    • April 4, 2019

    When Clem’s mother-in-law, Rose, asks her to wear her old wedding dress, Clem is touched, but afraid to tell her it’s not her style. Also, Nick tries to prove his athleticism by taking Ben’s advanced spin class.

  • S01E13 This is Fam

    • April 11, 2019

    Clem’s father surprises her with video left by her deceased mother for her wedding day. Also, Clem and Nick run into trouble getting their marriage license the day before their wedding.