Home / Series / Feds / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Crash and Burn

    • March 5, 1997

    Attorney Oliver Resor is prosecuting a pilot who was drunk when his plane crashed, killing 45 people; and Sandra Broome is conflicted about prosecuting a black cop charged with assaulting a skinhead.

  • S01E02 Do No Harm

    • March 12, 1997

    Sandra prosecutes a drug company that's ""using inner-city babies as lab rats"" to test a measles vaccine; officials unearth the identity of the man who killed Michael's family; Gaffney pursues a relationship with a bond trader; and Oliver learns his father has cancer.

  • S01E03 The War Against Crime

    • March 19, 1997

    Tony Garufi, the man who had Mike's family murdered, is killed the week before he's scheduled to get a subpoena. Meanwhile, after charges of statutory rape against a popular ballet dancer are dropped in L.A., Sandra decides to prosecute him on a Federal level; and Oliver initiates a case against a tobacco company.

  • S01E04 Missing Pieces

    • March 26, 1997

    Michael resents having to help an attorney prosecute a man involved in the murder of his family - a case he wanted to handle - so he withholds information; and Oliver is arrested after the tobacco company plants cocaine in his car.

  • S01E05 Somebody's Lyin'

    • April 2, 1997

    Erica assigns Jessica to prosecute an artist who took nude photos of her friend's daughter and posted them on the Internet; and Michael resumes work on the mob case, but is frustrated when agents discover there's a leak among them.

  • S01E06 Smoking Gun

    • April 9, 1997

    Mrs. Abruzzi gives Michael a tip leading to Iredesco's arrest after learning that her husband's killer also murdered Michael's family; a tobacco-company informant dies after warning Oliver and Jessica of a secret agency that monitors the anti-smoking movement.