Home / Series / First Take / Official Order /

Season 2019

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S2019E130 July 1 Mon July 1, 2019 90
S2019E131 July 2 Tue July 2, 2019 90
S2019E132 July 3 Wed July 3, 2019 90
S2019E133 July 4 Thu July 4, 2019 90
S2019E134 July 5 Fri July 5, 2019 90
S2019E135 July 11 Thur July 11, 2019 90
S2019E136 July 12 Fri July 12, 2019 90
S2019E137 July 15 Mon July 15, 2019 90
S2019E138 July 16 Tue July 16, 2019 90
S2019E139 July 17 Wed July 17, 2019 90
S2019E140 July 18 Thur July 18, 2019 90
S2019E141 July 19 Fri July 19, 2019 90
S2019E142 July 22 Mon July 22, 2019 90
S2019E143 July 23 Tue July 23, 2019 90
S2019E144 July 24 Wed July 24, 2019 90
S2019E145 July 25 Thur July 25, 2019 90
S2019E146 July 26 Fri July 26, 2019 90
S2019E147 July 29 Mon July 29, 2019 90
S2019E148 July 30 Tue July 30, 2019 90
S2019E149 July 31 Wed July 31, 2019 90
S2019E150 Aug 1 Thur August 1, 2019 90
S2019E151 Aug 2 Fri August 2, 2019 90
S2019E152 Aug 5 Mon August 5, 2019 90
S2019E153 Aug 6 Tue August 6, 2019 90
S2019E154 Aug 7 Wed August 7, 2019 90
S2019E155 Aug 8 Thur August 8, 2019 90
S2019E156 Aug 9 Fri August 9, 2019 90
S2019E157 Aug 12 Mon August 12, 2019 90
S2019E158 Aug 13 Tue August 13, 2019 90
S2019E159 Aug 14 Wed August 14, 2019 90
S2019E160 Aug 15 Thur August 15, 2019 90
S2019E161 Aug 16 Fri August 16, 2019 90
S2019E162 Aug 19 Mon August 19, 2019 90
S2019E163 Aug 20 Tue August 20, 2019 90
S2019E164 Aug 21 Wed August 21, 2019 90
S2019E165 Aug 22 Thur August 22, 2019 90
S2019E166 Aug 23 Fri August 23, 2019 90
S2019E167 Aug 26 Mon August 26, 2019 90
S2019E168 Aug 27 Tue August 27, 2019 90
S2019E169 Aug 28 Wed August 28, 2019 90
S2019E170 Aug 29 Thur August 29, 2019 90
S2019E171 Aug 30 Fri August 30, 2019 90
S2019E172 Sept 2 Mon September 2, 2019 90
S2019E173 Sept 3 Tue September 3, 2019 90
S2019E174 Sept 4 Wed September 4, 2019 90
S2019E175 Sept 5 Thur September 5, 2019 90
S2019E176 Sept 6 Fri September 6, 2019 90
S2019E177 Sept 9 Mon September 9, 2019 90
S2019E178 Sept 10 Tue September 10, 2019 90
S2019E179 Sept 11 Wed September 11, 2019 90
S2019E180 Sept 12 Thur September 12, 2019 90
S2019E181 Sept 13 Fri September 13, 2019 90
S2019E182 Sept 16 Mon September 16, 2019 90
S2019E183 Sept 17 Tue September 17, 2019 90
S2019E184 Sept 18 Wed September 18, 2019 90
S2019E185 Sept 19 Thur September 19, 2019 90
S2019E186 Sept 20 Fri September 20, 2019 90
S2019E187 Sept 23 Mon September 23, 2019 90
S2019E188 Sept 24 Tue September 24, 2019 90
S2019E189 Sept 25 Wed September 25, 2019 90
S2019E190 Sept 26 Thur September 26, 2019 90
S2019E191 Sept 27 Fri September 27, 2019 90
S2019E192 Sept 30 Mon September 30, 2019 90
S2019E193 Oct 1 Tue October 1, 2019 90
S2019E194 Oct 2 Wed October 2, 2019 90
S2019E195 Oct 3 Thur October 3, 2019 90
S2019E196 Oct 4 Fri October 4, 2019 90
S2019E197 Oct 7 Mon October 7, 2019 90
S2019E198 Oct 8 Tue October 8, 2019 90
S2019E199 Oct 9 Wed October 9, 2019 90
S2019E200 Oct 10 Thur October 10, 2019 90
S2019E201 Oct 11 Fri October 11, 2019 90
S2019E202 Oct 14 Mon October 14, 2019 90
S2019E203 Oct 15 Tue October 15, 2019 90
S2019E204 Oct 16 Wed October 16, 2019 90
S2019E205 Oct 17 Thur October 17, 2019 90
S2019E206 Oct 18 Fri October 18, 2019 90
S2019E207 Oct 21 Mon October 21, 2019 90
S2019E208 Oct 22 Tue October 22, 2019 90
S2019E209 Oct 23 Wed October 23, 2019 90
S2019E210 Oct 24 Thur October 24, 2019 90
S2019E211 Oct 25 Fri October 25, 2019 90
S2019E212 Oct 28 Mon October 28, 2019 90
S2019E213 Oct 29 Tue October 29, 2019 90
S2019E214 Oct 30 Wed October 30, 2019 90
S2019E215 Oct 31 Thur October 31, 2019 90
S2019E216 Nov 1 Fri November 1, 2019 90
S2019E217 Nov 4 Mon November 4, 2019 90
S2019E218 Nov 5 Tue November 5, 2019 90
S2019E219 Nov 6 Wed November 6, 2019 90
S2019E220 Nov 7 Thur November 7, 2019 90
S2019E221 Nov 8 Fri November 8, 2019 90
S2019E222 Nov 11 Mon November 11, 2019 90
S2019E223 Nov 12 Tue November 12, 2019 90
S2019E224 Nov 13 Wed November 13, 2019 90
S2019E225 Nov 14 Thur November 14, 2019 90
S2019E226 Nov 15 Fri November 15, 2019 90
S2019E227 Nov 18 Mon November 18, 2019 90
S2019E228 Nov 19 Tue November 19, 2019 90
S2019E229 Nov 20 Wed November 20, 2019 90
S2019E230 Nov 21 Thur November 21, 2019 90
S2019E231 Nov 22 Fri November 22, 2019 90
S2019E232 Nov 25 Mon November 25, 2019 90
S2019E233 Nov 26 Tue November 26, 2019 90
S2019E234 Nov 27 Wed November 27, 2019 90
S2019E235 Nov 28 Thur November 28, 2019 90
S2019E236 Nov 29 Fri November 29, 2019 90
S2019E237 Dec 2 Mon December 2, 2019 90
S2019E238 Dec 3 Tue December 3, 2019 90
S2019E239 Dec 4 Wed December 4, 2019 90
S2019E240 Dec 5 Thur December 5, 2019 90
S2019E241 Dec 6 Fri December 6, 2019 90

Toolbox

Previous Season