Home / Series / Fox News Sunday / Aired Order /

Season 2018

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S2018E01 Sun, Jan 7, 2018
January 7, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E02 Sun, Jan 14, 2018
January 14, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E03 Sun, Jan 21, 2018
January 21, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E04 Sun, Jan 28, 2018
January 28, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E05 Sun, Feb 4, 2018
February 4, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E06 Sun, Feb 11, 2018
February 11, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E07 Sun, Feb 18, 2018
February 18, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E08 Sun, Feb 25, 2018
February 25, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E09 Sun, Mar 4, 2018
March 4, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E10 Sun, Mar 11, 2018
March 11, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E11 Sun, Mar 18, 2018
March 18, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E12 Sun, Mar 25, 2018
March 25, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E13 Sun, Apr 1, 2018
April 1, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E14 Sun, Apr 8, 2018
April 8, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E15 Sun, Apr 15, 2018
April 15, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E16 Sun, Apr 22, 2018
April 22, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E17 Sun, Apr 29, 2018
April 29, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E18 Sun, May 6, 2018
May 6, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E19 Sun, May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E20 Sun, May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E21 Sun, May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E22 Sun, Jun 3, 2018
June 3, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E23 Sun, Jun 10, 2018
June 10, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E24 Sun, Jun 17, 2018
June 17, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E25 Sun, Jun 24, 2018
June 24, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E26 Sun, Jul 1, 2018
July 1, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E27 Sun, Jul 8, 2018
July 8, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E28 Sun, Jul 15, 2018
July 15, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E29 Sun, Jul 22, 2018
July 22, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E30 Sun, Jul 29, 2018
July 29, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E31 Sun, Aug 5, 2018
August 5, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E32 Sun, Aug 12, 2018
August 12, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E33 Sun, Aug 19, 2018
August 19, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E34 Sun, Aug 26, 2018
August 26, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E35 Sun, Sep 2, 2018
September 2, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E36 Sun, Sep 9, 2018
September 9, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E37 Sun, Sep 16, 2018
September 16, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E38 Sun, Sep 23, 2018
September 23, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E39 Sun, Sep 30, 2018
September 30, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E40 Sun, Oct 7, 2018
October 7, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E41 Sun, Oct 14, 2018
October 14, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E42 Sun, Oct 21, 2018
October 21, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E43 Sun, Oct 28, 2018
October 28, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E44 Sun, Nov 4, 2018
November 4, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E45 Sun, Nov 11, 2018
November 11, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E46 Sun, Nov 18, 2018
November 18, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E47 Sun, Nov 25, 2018
November 25, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E48 Sun, Dec 2, 2018
December 2, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E49 Sun, Dec 9, 2018
December 9, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E50 Sun, Dec 16, 2018
December 16, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E51 Sun, Dec 23, 2018
December 23, 2018
FOX
45
S2018E52 Sun, Dec 30, 2018
December 30, 2018
FOX
45