English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Monday April 1, 2019 04/01/2019
2 Tuesday April 2, 2019 04/02/2019
3 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04/03/2019
4 Thursday, April 4, 2019 04/04/2019
5 Friday, April 5, 2019 04/05/2019
6 Monday, April 8, 2019 04/08/2019
7 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 04/09/2019
8 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 04/10/2019
9 Thursday, April 11, 2019 04/11/2019
10 Friday, April 12, 2019 04/12/2019
11 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 04/16/2019
12 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 04/17/2019
13 Thursday, April 18, 2019 04/18/2019
14 Friday, April 19, 2019 04/19/2019
15 Monday, April 22, 2019 04/22/2019
16 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 04/23/2019
17 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 04/24/2019
18 Thursday, April 25, 2019 04/25/2019
19 Friday, April 26, 2019 04/26/2019
20 Monday, April 29, 2019 04/29/2019
21 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 04/30/2019
22 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 05/01/2019
23 Thursday, May 2, 2019 05/02/2019
24 Friday, May 3, 2019 05/03/2019
25 Monday, May 6, 2019 05/06/2019
26 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 05/07/2019
27 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 05/08/2019
28 Thursday, May 9, 2019 05/09/2019
29 Friday, May 10, 2019 05/10/2019
30 Monday, May 13, 2019 05/13/2019
31 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 05/14/2019
32 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 05/15/2019
33 Thursday, May 16, 2019 05/16/2019
34 Friday, May 17, 2019 05/17/2019
35 Monday, May 20, 2019 05/20/2019
36 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 05/21/2019
37 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 05/22/2019
38 Thursday, May 23, 2019 05/23/2019
39 Friday, May 24, 2019 05/24/2019
40 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 05/28/2019
41 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 05/29/2019
42 Thursday, May 30, 2019 05/30/2019
43 Friday, May 31, 2019 05/31/2019
44 Monday, June 3, 2019 06/03/2019
45 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 06/04/2019
46 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 06/05/2019
47 Thursday, June 6, 2019 06/06/2019
48 Friday, June 7, 2019 06/07/2019
49 Monday, June 10, 2019 06/10/2019
50 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 06/11/2019
51 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 06/12/2019
52 Thursday, June 13, 2019 06/13/2019
53 Friday, June 14, 2019 06/14/2019
54 Monday, June 17, 2019 06/17/2019
55 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 06/18/2019
56 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 06/19/2019
57 Thursday, June 20, 2019 06/20/2019
58 Friday, June 21, 2019 06/21/2019
59 Monday, June 24, 2019 06/24/2019
60 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 06/25/2019
61 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 06/26/2019
62 Thursday, June 27, 2019 06/27/2019
63 Friday, June 28, 2019 06/28/2019
64 Monday, July 1, 2019 07/01/2019
65 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 07/02/2019
66 Wednesday July 3, 2019 07/03/2019
67 Friday July 5, 2019 07/05/2019
68 Monday July 8, 2019 07/08/2019
69 Tuesday July 9, 2019 07/09/2019
70 Wednesday July 10, 2019 07/10/2019
71 Thursday July 11, 2019 07/11/2019
72 Friday July 12, 2019 07/12/2019
73 Monday July 15, 2019 07/15/2019
74 Tuesday July 16, 2019 07/16/2019
75 Wednesday July 17, 2019 07/17/2019
76 Thursday July 18, 2019 07/18/2019
77 Friday July 19, 2019 07/19/2019
78 Monday July 22, 2019 07/22/2019
79 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07/23/2019
80 Thursday July 25, 2019 07/25/2019
81 Friday July 26, 2019 07/26/2019
82 Monday July 29, 2019 07/29/2019
83 Tuesday July 30, 2019 07/30/2019
84 Wednesday 31, 2019 07/31/2019
85 Thursday August 1, 2019 08/01/2019
86 Friday August 2, 2019 08/02/2019
87 Monday August 5, 2019 08/05/2019
88 Tuesday August 6, 2019 08/06/2019
89 Wednesday August 7, 2019 08/07/2019
90 Thursday August 8, 2019 08/08/2019
91 Friday August 9, 2019 08/09/2019
92 Monday, August 12, 2019 08/12/2019
93 Tuesday August 13, 2019 08/13/2019
94 Wednesday August 14, 2019 08/14/2019
95 Thursday August 15, 2019 08/15/2019
96 Friday August 16, 2019 08/16/2019
97 Monday August 19, 2019 08/19/2019
98 Tuesday August 20, 2019 08/20/2019
99 Wednesday August 21, 2019 08/21/2019
100 Thursday August 22, 2019 08/22/2019
101 Friday August 23, 2019 08/23/2019
102 Monday August 26, 2019 08/26/2019
103 Tuesday August 27, 2019 08/27/2019
104 Wednesday August 28, 2019 08/28/2019
105 Thursday August 29, 2019 08/29/2019
106 Friday August 30, 2019 08/30/2019
107 Tuesday September 3, 2019 09/03/2019
108 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 09/04/2019
109 Thursday, September 5, 2019 09/05/2019
110 Friday, September 6, 2019 09/06/2019
111 Monday September 9, 2019 09/09/2019
112 Tuesday September 10, 2019 09/10/2019
113 Wednesday September 11, 2019 09/11/2019
114 Thursday September 12, 2019 09/12/2019
115 Friday September 13, 2019 09/13/2019
116 Monday September 16, 2019 09/16/2019
117 Tuesday September 17, 2019 09/17/2019
118 Wednesday September 18, 2019 09/18/2019
119 Thursday September 19, 2019 09/19/2019
120 Friday September 20, 2019 09/20/2019
121 Monday September 23, 2019 09/23/2019
122 Tuesday September 24, 2019 09/24/2019
123 Wednesday September 25, 2019 09/25/2019
124 Thursday September 26, 2019 09/26/2019
125 Friday September 27, 2019 09/27/2019
126 Monday September 30, 2019 09/30/2019
127 Tuesday October 1, 2019 10/01/2019
128 Wednesday October 2, 2019 10/02/2019
129 Thursday October 3, 2019 10/03/2019
130 Friday October 4, 2019 10/04/2019
131 Monday October 7, 2019 10/07/2019
132 Tuesday October 8, 2019 10/08/2019
133 Wednesday October 9, 2019 10/09/2019
134 Thursday October 10, 2019 10/10/2019
135 Friday October 11, 2019 10/11/2019
136 Monday October 14, 2019 10/14/2019
137 Tuesday October 15, 2019 10/15/2019
138 Wednesday October 16, 2019 10/16/2019
139 Thursday October 17, 2019 10/17/2019
140 Friday October 18, 2019 10/18/2019
141 Monday October 21, 2019 10/21/2019
142 Tuesday October 22, 2019 10/22/2019
143 Wednesday October 23, 2019 10/23/2019
144 Thursday October 24, 2019 10/24/2019
145 Friday October 25, 2019 10/25/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.