Home / Series / General Hospital / Aired Order /

Season 41

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S41E01 02.16.04 - Monday
February 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E02 02.17.04 - Tuesday
February 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E03 02.18.04 - Wednesday
February 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E04 02.19.04 - Thursday
February 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E05 02.20.04 - Friday
February 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E06 02.23.04 - Monday
February 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E07 02.24.04 - Tuesday
February 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E08 02.25.04 - Wednesday
February 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E09 02.26.27 - Thursday
February 26, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E10 02.27.04 - Friday
February 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E11 03.01.04 - Monday
March 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E12 03.02.04 - Tuesday
March 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E13 03.03.04 - Wednesday
March 3, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E14 03.04.04 - Thursday
March 4, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E15 03.05.04 - Friday
March 5, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E16 03.08.04 - Monday
March 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E17 03.09.04 - Tuesday
March 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E18 03.10.04 - Wednesday
March 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E19 03.11.04 - Thursday
March 11, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E20 03.12.04 - Friday
March 12, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E21 03.15.04 - Monday
March 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E22 03.16.04 - Tuesday
March 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E23 03.17.04 - Wednesday
March 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E24 03.18.04 - Thursday
March 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E25 03.19.04 - Friday
March 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E26 03.22.04 - Monday
March 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E27 03.23.04 - Tuesday
March 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E28 03.24.04 - Wednesday
March 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E29 03.25.04 - Thursday
March 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E30 03.26.04 - Friday
March 26, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E31 03.29.04 - Monday
March 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E32 06.07.04 - Monday
June 7, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E33 06.08.04 - Tuesday
June 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E34 06.09.04 - Wednesday
June 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E35 06.10.04 - Thursday
June 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E36 06.11.04 - Friday
June 11, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E37 06.14.04 - Monday
June 14, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E38 06.15.04 - Tuesday
June 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E39 06.16.04 - Wednesday
June 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E40 06.17.04 - Thursday
June 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E41 06.18.04 - Friday
June 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E42 06.21.04 - Monday
June 21, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E43 06.22.04 - Tuesday
June 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E44 06.23.04 - Wednesday
June 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E45 06.24.04 - Thursday
June 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E46 06.25.04 - Friday
June 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E47 06.28.04 - Monday
June 28, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E48 06.29.04 - Tuesday
June 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E49 06.30.04 - Wednesday
June 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E50 07.01.04 - Thursday
July 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E51 07.02.04 - Friday
July 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E52 07.05.04 - Monday
July 5, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E53 07.06.04 - Tuesday
July 6, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E54 07.07.04 - Wednesday
July 7, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E55 07.08.04 - Thursday
July 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E56 07.09.04 - Friday
July 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E57 07.12.04 - Monday
July 12, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E58 07.13.04 - Tuesday
July 13, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E59 07.14.04 - Wednesday
July 14, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E60 07.15.04 - Thursday
July 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E61 07.16.04 - Friday
July 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E62 07.19.04 - Monday
July 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E63 07.20.04 - Tuesday
July 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E64 07.21.04 - Wednesday
July 21, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E65 07.22.04 - Thursday
July 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E66 07.23.04 - Friday
July 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E67 07.26.04 - Monday
July 26, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E68 07.27.04 - Tuesday
July 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E69 07.28.04 - Wednesday
July 28, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E70 07.29.04 - Thursday
July 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E71 07.30.04 - Friday
July 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E72 08.02.04 - Monday
August 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E73 08.03.04 - Tuesday
August 3, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E74 08.04.04 - Wednesday
August 4, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E75 08.05.04 - Thursday
August 5, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E76 08.06.04 - Friday
August 6, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E77 08.09.04 - Monday
August 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E78 08.10.04 - Tuesday
August 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E79 08.11.04 - Wednesday
August 11, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E80 08.12.04 - Thursday
August 12, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E81 08.13.04 - Friday
August 13, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E82 08.16.04 - Monday
August 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E83 08.17.04 - Tuesday
August 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E84 08.18.04 - Wednesday
August 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E85 08.19.04 - Thursday
August 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E86 08.20.04 - Friday
August 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E87 08.23.04 - Monday
August 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E88 08.24.04 - Tuesday
August 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E89 08.25.04 - Wednesday
August 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E90 08.26.04 - Thursday
August 26, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E91 08.27.04 - Friday
August 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E92 08.30.04 - Monday
August 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E93 08.31.04 - Tuesday
August 31, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E94 09.01.04 - Wednesday
September 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E95 09.02.04 - Thursday
September 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E96 09.03.04 - Friday
September 3, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E97 09.07.04 - Tuesday
September 7, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E98 09.08.04 - Wednesday
September 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E99 09.09.04 - Thursday
September 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E100 09.10.04 - Friday
September 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E101 09.13.04 - Monday
September 13, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E102 09.14.04 - Tuesday
September 14, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E103 09.15.04 - Wednesday
September 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E104 09.16.04 - Thursday
September 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E105 09.17.04 - Friday
September 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E106 09.20.04 - Monday
September 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E107 09.21.04 - Tuesday
September 21, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E108 09.22.04 - Wednesday
September 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E109 09.23.04 - Thursday
September 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E110 09.24.04 - Friday
September 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E111 09.27.04 - Monday
September 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E112 09.28.04 - Tuesday
September 28, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E113 09.29.04 - Wednesday
September 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E114 09.30.04 - Thursday
September 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E115 10.01.04 - Friday
October 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E116 10.04.04 - Monday
October 4, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E117 10.05.04 - Tuesday
October 5, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E118 10.06.04 - Wednesday
October 6, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E119 10.07.04 - Thursday
October 7, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E120 10.08.04 - Friday
October 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E121 10.11.04 - Monday
October 11, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E122 10.12.04 - Tuesday
October 12, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E123 10.13.03 - Wednesday
October 13, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E124 10.14.04 - Thursday
October 14, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E125 1009.15.04 - Friday
October 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E126 10.18.04 - Monday
October 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E127 10.19.04 - Tuesday
October 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E128 10.20.04 - Wednesday
October 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E129 10.21.04 - Thursday
October 21, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E130 10.22.04 - Friday
October 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E131 10.25.04 - Monday
October 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E132 10.26.04 - Tuesday
October 26, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E133 10.27.04 - Wednesday
October 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E134 10.28.04 - Thursday
October 28, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E135 10.29.04 - Friday
October 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E136 11.01.04 - Monday
November 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E137 11.02.04 - Tuesday
November 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E138 11.03.04 - Wednesday
November 3, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E139 11.04.04 - Thursday
November 4, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E140 11.05.04 - Friday
November 5, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E141 11.08.04 - Monday
November 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E142 11.09.04 - Tuesday
November 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E143 11.10.04 - Wednesday
November 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E144 11.11.04 - Thursday
November 11, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E145 11.12.04 - Friday
November 12, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E146 11.15.04 - Monday
November 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E147 11.16.04 - Tuesday
November 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E148 11.17.04 - Wednesday
November 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E149 11.18.04 - Thursday
November 18, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E150 11.19.04 - Friday
November 19, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E151 11.22.04 - Monday
November 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E152 11.23.04 - Tuesday
November 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E153 11.24.04 - Wednesday
November 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E154 11.25.04 - Thursday
November 25, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E155 11.29.04 - Monday
November 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E156 11.30.04 - Tuesday
November 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E157 12.01.04 - Wednesday
December 1, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E158 12.02.04 - Thursday
December 2, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E159 12.03.04 - Friday
December 3, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E160 12.06.04 - Monday
December 6, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E161 12.07.04 - Tuesday
December 7, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E162 12.08.04 - Wednesday
December 8, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E163 12.09.04 - Thursday
December 9, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E164 12.10.04 - Friday
December 10, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E165 12.13.04 - Monday
December 13, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E166 12.14.04 - Tuesday
December 14, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E167 12.15.04 - Wednesday
December 15, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E168 12.16.04 - Thursday
December 16, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E169 12.17.04 - Friday
December 17, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E170 12.20.04 - Monday
December 20, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E171 12.21.04 - Tuesday
December 21, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E172 12.22.04 - Wednesday
December 22, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E173 12.23.04 - Thursday
December 23, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E174 12.24.04 - Friday
December 24, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E175 12.27.04 - Monday
December 27, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E176 12.28.04 - Tuesdsay
December 28, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E177 12.29.04 - Wednesday
December 29, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E178 12.30.04 - Thursday
December 30, 2004
ABC (US)
45
S41E179 12.31.04 - Friday
December 31, 2004
ABC (US)
45