Home / Series / General Hospital / Official Order /

Season 56

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S56E01 Monday, April 2, 2018 April 2, 2018 45
S56E02 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 April 3, 2018 45
S56E03 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 April 4, 2018 45
S56E04 Thursday, April 5, 2018 April 5, 2018 45
S56E05 Friday, April 6, 2018 April 6, 2018 45
S56E06 Monday, April 9, 2018 April 9, 2018 45
S56E07 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 April 10, 2018 45
S56E08 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 April 11, 2018 45
S56E09 Thursday, April 12, 2018 April 12, 2018 45
S56E10 Friday, April 13, 2018 April 13, 2018 45
S56E11 Monday, April 16, 2018 April 16, 2018 45
S56E12 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 April 17, 2018 45
S56E13 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 April 18, 2018 45
S56E14 Thursday, April 19, 2018 April 19, 2018 45
S56E15 Friday, April 20, 2018 April 20, 2018 45
S56E16 Monday, April 23, 2018 April 23, 2018 45
S56E17 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 April 24, 2018 45
S56E18 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 April 25, 2018 45
S56E19 Thursday, April 26, 2018 April 26, 2018 45
S56E20 Friday, April 27, 2018 April 27, 2018 45
S56E21 Monday, April 30, 2018 April 30, 2018 45
S56E22 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018 45
S56E23 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018 45
S56E24 Thursday, May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018 45
S56E25 Friday, May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018 45
S56E26 Monday, May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018 45
S56E27 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018 45
S56E28 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018 45
S56E29 Thursday, May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018 45
S56E30 Friday, May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018 45
S56E31 Monday, May 14, 2018 May 14, 2018 45
S56E32 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 May 15, 2018 45
S56E33 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018 45
S56E34 Thursday, May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018 45
S56E35 Friday, May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018 45
S56E36 Monday, May 21, 2018 May 21, 2018 45
S56E37 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 May 22, 2018 45
S56E38 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 May 23, 2018 45
S56E39 Thursday, May 24, 2018 May 24, 2018 45
S56E40 Friday, May 25, 2018 May 25, 2018 45
S56E41 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 May 29, 2018 45
S56E42 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 May 30, 2018 45
S56E43 Thursday, May 31, 2018 May 31, 2018 45
S56E44 Friday, June 1, 2018 June 1, 2018 45
S56E45 Monday, June 4, 2018 June 4, 2018 45
S56E46 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 June 5, 2018 45
S56E47 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 June 6, 2018 45
S56E48 Thursday, June 7, 2018 June 7, 2018 45
S56E49 Friday, June 8, 2018 June 8, 2018 45
S56E50 Monday, June 11, 2018 June 11, 2018 45
S56E51 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 June 12, 2018 45
S56E52 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 June 13, 2018 45
S56E53 Thursday, June 14, 2018 June 14, 2018 45
S56E54 Friday, June 15, 2018 June 15, 2018 45
S56E55 Monday, June 18, 2018 June 18, 2018 45
S56E56 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 June 19, 2018 45
S56E57 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 June 20, 2018 45
S56E58 Thursday, June 21, 2018 June 21, 2018 45
S56E59 Friday, June 22, 2018 June 22, 2018 45
S56E60 Monday, June 25, 2018 June 25, 2018 45
S56E61 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 June 26, 2018 45
S56E62 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 June 27, 2018 45
S56E63 Thursday, June 28, 2018 June 28, 2018 45
S56E64 Friday, June 29, 2018 June 29, 2018 45
S56E65 Monday, July 2, 2018 July 2, 2018 45
S56E66 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 July 3, 2018 45
S56E67 Thursday, July 5, 2018 July 5, 2018 45
S56E68 Friday, July 6, 2018 July 6, 2018 45
S56E69 Monday, July 9, 2018 July 9, 2018 45
S56E70 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 July 10, 2018 45
S56E71 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 July 11, 2018 45
S56E72 Thursday, July 12, 2018 July 12, 2018 45
S56E73 Friday, July 13, 2018 July 13, 2018 45
S56E74 Monday, July 16, 2018 July 16, 2018 45
S56E75 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 July 17, 2018 45
S56E76 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 July 18, 2018 45
S56E77 Thursday, July 19, 2018 July 19, 2018 45
S56E78 Friday, July 20, 2018 July 20, 2018 45
S56E79 Monday, July 23, 2018 July 23, 2018 45
S56E80 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 July 24, 2018 45
S56E81 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 July 25, 2018 45
S56E82 Thursday, July 26, 2018 July 26, 2018 45
S56E83 Friday, July 27, 2018 July 27, 2018 45
S56E84 Monday, July 30, 2018 July 30, 2018 45
S56E85 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 July 31, 2018 45
S56E86 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 August 1, 2018 45
S56E87 Thursday, August 2, 2018 August 2, 2018 45
S56E88 Friday, August 3, 2018 August 3, 2018 45
S56E89 Monday, August 6, 2018 August 6, 2018 45
S56E90 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 August 7, 2018 45
S56E91 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 August 8, 2018 45
S56E92 Thursday, August 9, 2018 August 9, 2018 45
S56E93 Friday, August 10, 2018 August 10, 2018 45
S56E94 Monday, August 13, 2018 August 13, 2018 45
S56E95 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 August 14, 2018 45
S56E96 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 August 15, 2018 45
S56E97 Thursday, August 16, 2018 August 16, 2018 45
S56E98 Friday, August 17, 2018 August 17, 2018 45
S56E99 Monday, August 20, 2018 August 20, 2018 45
S56E100 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 August 21, 2018 45
S56E101 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 August 22, 2018 45
S56E102 Thursday, August 23, 2018 August 23, 2018 45
S56E103 Friday, August 24, 2018 August 24, 2018 45
S56E104 Monday, August 27, 2018 August 27, 2018 45
S56E105 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 August 28, 2018 45
S56E106 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 September 4, 2018 45
S56E107 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 September 5, 2018 45
S56E108 Thursday, September 6, 2018 September 6, 2018 45
S56E109 Friday, September 7, 2018 September 7, 2018 45
S56E110 Monday, September 10, 2018 September 10, 2018 45
S56E111 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 September 11, 2018 45
S56E112 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 September 12, 2018 45
S56E113 Thursday, September 13, 2018 September 13, 2018 45
S56E114 Friday, September 14, 2018 September 14, 2018 45
S56E115 Monday, September 17, 2018 September 17, 2018 45
S56E116 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 September 18, 2018 45
S56E117 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 September 19, 2018 45
S56E118 Thursday, September 20, 2018 September 20, 2018 45
S56E119 Friday, September 21, 2018 September 21, 2018 45
S56E120 Monday, September 24, 2018 September 24, 2018 45
S56E121 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 September 25, 2018 45
S56E122 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 September 26, 2018 45
S56E123 Friday, September 28, 2018 September 28, 2018 45
S56E124 Monday, October 1, 2018 October 1, 2018 45
S56E125 Tuesday, October 2, 2018 October 2, 2018 45
S56E126 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 October 3, 2018 45
S56E127 Thursday, October 4, 2018 October 4, 2018 45
S56E128 Friday, October 5, 2018 October 5, 2018 45
S56E129 Monday, October 8, 2018 October 8, 2018 45
S56E130 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 October 9, 2018 45
S56E131 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 October 10, 2018 45
S56E132 Thursday, October 11, 2018 October 11, 2018 45
S56E133 Friday, October 12, 2018 October 12, 2018 45
S56E134 Monday, October 15, 2018 October 15, 2018 45
S56E135 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 October 16, 2018 45
S56E136 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October 17, 2018 45
S56E137 Thursday, October 18, 2018 October 18, 2018 45
S56E138 Friday, October 19, 2018 October 19, 2018 45
S56E139 Monday, October 22, 2018 October 22, 2018 45
S56E140 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 October 23, 2018 45
S56E141 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 October 24, 2018 45
S56E142 Thursday, October 25, 2018 October 25, 2018 45
S56E143 Friday, October 26, 2018 October 26, 2018 45
S56E144 Monday, October 29, 2018 October 29, 2018 45
S56E145 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 October 30, 2018 45
S56E146 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 October 31, 2018 45
S56E147 Thursday, November 1, 2018 November 1, 2018 45
S56E148 Friday, November 2, 2018 November 2, 2018 45
S56E149 Monday, November 5, 2018 November 5, 2018 45
S56E150 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 November 6, 2018 45
S56E151 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 November 7, 2018 45
S56E152 Thursday, November 8, 2018 November 8, 2018 45
S56E153 Friday, November 9, 2018 November 9, 2018 45
S56E154 Monday, November 12, 2018 November 12, 2018 45
S56E155 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 November 13, 2018 45
S56E156 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 November 14, 2018 45
S56E157 Thursday, November 15, 2018 November 15, 2018 45
S56E158 Friday, November 16, 2018 November 16, 2018 45
S56E159 Monday, November 19, 2018 November 19, 2018 45
S56E160 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 November 20, 2018 45
S56E161 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 November 21, 2018 45
S56E162 Monday, November 26, 2018 November 26, 2018 45
S56E163 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 November 27, 2018 45
S56E164 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 November 28, 2018 45
S56E165 Thursday, November 29, 2018 November 29, 2018 45
S56E166 Friday, November 30, 2018 November 30, 2018 45
S56E167 Monday, December 3, 2018 December 3, 2018 45
S56E168 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 December 4, 2018 45
S56E169 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 December 5, 2018 45
S56E170 Thursday, December 6, 2018 December 6, 2018 45
S56E171 Friday, December 7, 2018 December 7, 2018 45
S56E172 Monday, December 10, 2018 December 10, 2018 45
S56E173 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 December 11, 2018 45
S56E174 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 December 12, 2018 45
S56E175 Thursday, December 13, 2018 December 13, 2018 45
S56E176 Friday, December 14, 2018 December 14, 2018 45
S56E177 Monday, December 17, 2018 December 17, 2018 45
S56E178 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 December 18, 2018 45
S56E179 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 December 19, 2018 45
S56E180 Thursday, December 20, 2018 December 20, 2018 45
S56E181 Friday, December 21, 2018 December 21, 2018 45
S56E182 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 December 26, 2018 45
S56E183 Thursday, December 27, 2018 December 27, 2018 45
S56E184 Friday, December 28, 2018 December 28, 2018 45
S56E185 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 January 2, 2019 45
S56E186 Thursday, January 3, 2019 January 3, 2019 45
S56E187 Friday, January 4, 2019 January 4, 2019 45
S56E188 Monday, January 7, 2019 January 7, 2019 45
S56E189 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 January 8, 2019 45
S56E190 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 January 9, 2019 45
S56E191 Thursday, January 10, 2019 January 10, 2019 45
S56E192 Friday, January 11, 2019 January 11, 2019 45
S56E193 Monday, January 14, 2019 January 14, 2019 45
S56E194 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 January 15, 2019 45
S56E195 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 January 16, 2019 45
S56E196 Thursday, January 17, 2019 January 17, 2019 45
S56E197 Friday, January 18, 2019 January 18, 2019 45
S56E198 Monday, January 21, 2019 January 21, 2019 45
S56E199 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 January 22, 2019 45
S56E200 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 January 23, 2019 45
S56E201 Thursday, January 24, 2019 January 24, 2019 45
S56E202 Friday, January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 45
S56E203 Monday, January 28, 2019 January 28, 2019 45
S56E204 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 January 29, 2019 45
S56E205 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 January 30, 2019 45
S56E206 Thursday, January 31, 2019 January 31, 2019 45
S56E207 Friday, February 1, 2019 February 1, 2019 45
S56E208 Monday, February 4, 2019 February 4, 2019 45
S56E209 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 February 5, 2019 45
S56E210 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 February 6, 2019 45
S56E211 Thursday, February 7, 2019 February 7, 2019 45
S56E212 Friday, February 8, 2019 February 8, 2019 45
S56E213 Monday, February 11, 2019 February 11, 2019 45
S56E214 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 February 12, 2019 45
S56E215 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 February 13, 2019 45
S56E216 Thursday, February 14, 2019 February 14, 2019 45
S56E217 Friday, February 15, 2019 February 15, 2019 45
S56E218 Monday, February 18, 2019 February 18, 2019 45
S56E219 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 February 19, 2019 45
S56E220 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 February 20, 2019 45
S56E221 Thursday, February 21, 2019 February 21, 2019 45
S56E222 Friday, February 22, 2019 February 22, 2019 45
S56E223 Monday, February 25, 2019 February 25, 2019 45
S56E224 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 February 26, 2019 45
S56E225 Thursday, February 28, 2019 February 28, 2019 45
S56E226 Friday, March 1, 2019 March 1, 2019 45
S56E227 Monday, March 4, 2019 March 4, 2019 45
S56E228 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 45
S56E229 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 March 6, 2019 45
S56E230 Thursday, March 7, 2019 March 7, 2019 45
S56E231 Friday, March 8, 2019 March 8, 2019 45
S56E232 Monday, March 11, 2019 March 11, 2019 45
S56E233 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 March 12, 2019 45
S56E234 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 March 13, 2019 45
S56E235 Thursday, March 14, 2019 March 14, 2019 45
S56E236 Friday, March 15, 2019 March 15, 2019 45
S56E237 Monday, March 18, 2019 March 18, 2019 45
S56E238 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 March 19, 2019 45
S56E239 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 March 20, 2019 45
S56E240 Thursday, March 21, 2019 March 21, 2019 45
S56E241 Friday, March 22, 2019 March 22, 2019 45
S56E242 Monday, March 25, 2019 March 25, 2019 45
S56E243 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 March 26, 2019 45
S56E244 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 March 27, 2019 45
S56E245 Thursday, March 28, 2019 March 28, 2019 45
S56E246 Friday, March 29, 2019 March 29, 2019 45